Now drop 20. After that, go touch the tree and come.back! MOVE!Thanks for your clarification. My apologies to you. Paiseh.
JI think two years ago, got no CSM called Froggy...Lol
Haha.. maybe a Jxxxxx . lolI think two years ago, got no CSM called Froggy...Lol
I think two years ago, got no CSM called Froggy...Lol
Thanks for your clarification. My apologies to you. Paiseh.
knn foodie kakpo, the only nabei stew you know should be chanko...
Is that Ginfreely ? LolYes I’m a newbie
No worries
Don’t stir please I busy now back to the forum tomorrow
View attachment 42540
What did I do now? Why the hissy fit? I can assure you it is coincidental, no malicious intention at all on my part. It's not my fault that that ugly fat frustrated ang moh internet troll and you share similar traits.She was not bullied by vicious
Malaysian dogs that slandered her slut whore mistress and stole her photos and spread to filthy Indians around the world. You Malaysian Indian dog trying to link this crazy woman to me to whitewash your filthy crimes. Pui!
Many thanks again for your reply and for liking my last two posts in this thread! :pAh Soh Gin easily jelly one rah. Lol
You filthy Malaysians @sweetiepie @Valium are the manipulative coward bullies dogs calling me delusional with ill intention and making malicious lies with no evidence nothing only hot air. Open shit mouth only all filthy lies of me. Malicious Malaysians are so shameless indeed. Pui!A delusional slut is a slut in denial.
The number of cocks enter her mouth is more than the number of times a toothbrush enter mine.
@zhihau @Leongsam just moving my post here and ignoring it will not stop your bad karma effect and give you a violent death for the harms that you did to me. Pui!Actually I just checked again and apparently the coalition thread is featured in many porn site no thanks to @Cottonmouth porn pics. Wow @zhihau should I thank you for allowing cottonmouth porn pics to sexually harass me and not deleting such posts but moves to a clever coalition thread that is now picked up by porn sites due to the porn pics? You may not live to next year indeed. Bad karma will kill you.
Why dare not reply to my question do you dare to swear you will explode into a million pieces if I am not slut whore mistress? Because you know I am not one and you scared to die with no corpse. Yet continue to smear me with malicious lies. Evil Coward thief slanderer and harasser caught! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!Fake virgin, true slut, one big one small tit.
Life is short. Hateful feelings will add to an unhappy life ... I have learnt this the hard way. So 我 prease 你,dont be hateful, especially here... this is only a forum ...
Another big lie when obviously my post is targeted at @zhihau that created this coalition thread and @zhihau @Leongsam for allowing @Cottonmouth to post nonsense without banning. @Froggy can’t ban at all. Again you are proven always telling malicious lies of me. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!You forgot to mention @Froggy
Or you have the hots for that four legs amphibian ...Lol
What a malicious liar hypocrite when you just told another malicious lie of me. You will die a painful death with no corpse!Life is short. Hateful feelings will add to an unhappy life ... I have learnt this the hard way. So 我 prease 你,dont be hateful, especially here... this is only a forum ...