Many thanks to @555 for liking the above post of mine! :pMy dick will be shorter than my pubic hairs if i see her naked corpse.
KNN ginfreely is 47 yo. If that's her then is really 臭老嗨 KNNMaybe that's her.
It's got to be her. That's my mental picture of her, come to life! God help us all!!!!!
your premonition came through - now the nightmare beginsIt's got to be her. That's my mental picture of her, come to life! God help us all!!!!!
Don’t just go for likes. Where is your sorry?Many thanks to @555 for liking the above post of mine! :p
That's for sure. I need (we all need!) divine intervention with this one.your premonition came through - now the nightmare begins
Didn’t I say Malaysian Indian bastards feel entitled to call others a whore as if their motherfucking right? Pui your Malaysian whore mother phua cb!Her hand kept shaking.
Could be she was rejected by some customers. They went for a younger girl. That why she was so fuming mad.
As usual such hijacking is ok to mods. Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!The appropriate punishment for this clown is the make him forcefuck siaogin.
Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Now people should know why I learnt vulgarities from this forum to be returned to the deserving thieving slandering and harassing bastards.agree absolutely, especially the black lanjiao part :p
that's just a reflex action of the hands when the customers only ask for a handy happy-ending, no one wants full service even when wearing a school uniform type of dress o_O
KNN tim gai lei hor yee choi pin lao yan kair .Lei qi chor xin meh KNNPui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Now people should know why I learnt vulgarities from this forum to be returned to the deserving thieving slandering and harassing bastards.
Better be uncouth than be thieves slanderers and harassers for sure. Song song criminals at other people expense and so damn proud of being savages and garbage.Pui your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters phua cb! Now people should know why I learnt vulgarities from this forum to be returned to the deserving thieving slandering and harassing bastards.
Cantonese cheebye thinks that their mother wife daughters sacred but other women are piece of shit that can be trampled. Pui your Malaysian Cantonese OLD mother phua cb! Collective punishment is good German concept indeed.KNN tim gai lei hor yee choi pin lao yan kair .Lei qi chor xin meh KNN
KNN tim gai lei hor yee tong ji gay hoi sheet kair, zhan hai qi chor xin wor KNNBetter be uncouth than be thieves slanderers and harassers for sure. Song song criminals at other people expense and so damn proud of being savages and garbage.