my uncle say KNN pray ask kt latha ginfreely got smelly cunt or not KNN.
Tell your uncle, try not to smell anything below the belly button...sometime auntie, may be present & that smell too.
my uncle say KNN pray ask kt latha ginfreely got smelly cunt or not KNN.
You sinkie traitor dog’s stoned mother wife daughters cheebyes of course stink with or without auntieTell your uncle, try not to smell anything below the belly button...sometime auntie, may be present & that smell too.
Proof"Proof" or "Prove"?
The five reported posts are still not removed. It’s low SES people behavior to insult people whore to win debate and supported by low SES moderator and owner. Can call people who Support airbnb as whore and the posts can remain while my replies get removed. Cheebye zhihau and leongsam show evidence I am whore! Fuck You Sons of whores!I have reported five posts in the URA thread that the malicious Malaysians directly referred to me as whore and all not removed by zhihau!
my uncle say KNN lunatics has many forms and T.I.s is 1 of it that ginfreely is suffering from. he say more details here:It's just a fancy way of saying that a person is a lunatic.
It's just a fancy way of saying that a person is a lunatic.
Kena caught telling malicious lies now run off. Disinfect you black shit first Malaysia cheebye
You sinkie traitor dog’s stoned mother wife daughters cheebyes of course stink with or without auntie
Never wash again? Oh dear ... At this rate, mushrooms will grow ...Good morning gingin how smelly is it today?
Her TI syndrome will overwhelm her.. it's a matter of time...LolI am quite surprised GF has not yet responded . She has the notion that everyone including mod is targeting her.
Can oso rah. Why are you here? Now, fug back there ...Lol@AhMeng are you referring to negroes and indian shitskins?
Never wash again? Oh dear ... At this rate, mushrooms will grow ...
Ginger is spicy and addictive. Taunt it and you get hooked forever..Lol