I was told Germans are the most trustworthy people on earth.
Plastic surgeons rank all the way down with used car salesman.
I was told Germans are the most trustworthy people on earth.
Assuming it's not fake news, this type of BMW driver will surely get terminal cancer and die a slow and painful death in due course ... What goes around comes around in mysterious ways. ... Sometimes one may not notice it, but surely the winds will change one day and he will face the music of his actions...
Wow so many righteous sinkies around but diam diam when they ownselves commit crimes on me! Stealing slandering and harrassing insulting me is ok while calling this guy as asshole!
Coward jiuhukia run off dare not post link here. Want to do crimes want to brag but scared to post link. Braggart and Brat is you not me. Post the link here lah I waiting for links to send another email to Shanmugam or Lee Hsien Loong on evil bastard criminals saying Good things must SHARE like they are so smart when they are act smart malicious pieces of shit!Coward post the link here showing my off balance breasts. Filthy Malaysian Chinese bastards crying victim of discrimination come here to bully Singaporean woman. Pui! Your mother wife daughters use dildos!
my uncle say KNN KNN nothing more violent than fucking her with a knifeThe husband should react first by cutting off her nipples and slicing off her labia cheebye lips and fuck her with a knife.
my uncle say KNN KNN nothing more violent than fucking her with a knife
I fight hard with KT Latha last time, who was pushing me to hire Indian accountant, to hire a sinkie Cantonese accountant instead. And this Cantonese is the conniving snake that complained too much work while got time to play Facebook games until top scorer in the office and leave office on the dot and gave me a push on the last day of her work.Fuckiens are like that..cheap n selfish n demanding. The Chinese ah nehs
Nowadays, they make more money posting on facebook, you tube and instagram then in the office.
First time you got it right. High or low SES sinkies all you die your business.my uncle say KNN low ses sinkie buy low cost property in mudland then everyday worry about bastard malicious malaysians whereas high ses sinkie rotfl at them KNN.
high ses bike for high ses sinkies.
low ses bike for low ses sinkies.