• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters
STUPID BITCH, use your cheebye to think if you got no brains.
First option, you are crazy
Third option, voter thinks he might be crazy like you.

Means only 1.8% including yourself think you are not a siaocheebye. :rolleyes:
The mystery force will fuck your cheebye and tear open your hymen!

Don’t pretend jiuhukia not to know what’s the 95% that is being denied to you. Too bad heaven is watching you and protecting these poor victims of theft. Can’t wait to see the day your body get crushed by a container truck.

Don't pretend to be innocent, you told the doctorin Permai that you pretend to struggle during rape. You dirty smelly cunt.

Blood%20Shack%20Luna%20011.gif

Jiuhujia always pretending and that’s why think others are pretending. So proud malaysian winner posting daily torture woman videos to win!

This Bunny January suck cock and swallow, must have learn from Grandma Ginfreely watching one of her documentaries in India where all her holes tio fucked until like curry fountain.

Old news again. Malicious Malaysians steaming slandering and harrassing me to win!

Your father must be very proud of you servicing all the indians with your smelly cunt. He would have smeared shit all over himself and sneak in to fuck you too. :eek:

My father was a good man unlike you dogs here a thief. He definitely qualified to be a proud father of daughter. As for me I have nothing to be ashamed of as victim of thefts slander and sexual harrassment. Filthy Indians filthy Malaysians filthy sinkies etc should be the ones ashamed of steal slandering and harrassing a Singaporean women.

Goodness! I will not dignify your stupid question with an answer!

Or maybe I will. To answer your question, What do you think?

What’s so stupid? Good to never assume and ask. I don’t know and I am not an expert in porn. And I remember the Melaka datin thread asking before and confirmed its stolen private photos when the thief dare not answer.

My father was a good man unlike you dogs here a thief. He definitely qualified to be a proud father of daughter. As for me I have nothing to be ashamed of as victim of thefts slander and sexual harrassment. Filthy Indians filthy Malaysians filthy sinkies etc should be the ones ashamed of steal slandering and harrassing a Singaporean women.

LOL. What did he do to breed a siao cheebye like you if he were good??

Don’t pretend jiuhukia not to know what’s the 95% that is being denied to you. Too bad heaven is watching you and protecting these poor victims of theft. Can’t wait to see the day your body get crushed by a container truck.

Your corpse will be raped by shitskins!

based on the cuntard's reply, just use your gps for directions to lumber 10, buangcock instead - to view the mental specimen...semen not included :p

Based on your direction, he will see your mother wife daughters cuntards there.

Good man don’t steal. But this is alien concept to shitty Malaysians that think to steal and slander and harrass is the way to win.

Of course he didn't steal if he paid your whore mum like a whore she was and out came another whore like you ... Question is, did he pay you?

Since you mentioned, good man don’t visit whore too. Only filthy men do. It’s none of my business you filthy people visit whore but it’s not right that filthy people visit whore and start calling me a whore or my mum or my father. You cottonmouth is a small cock son of whore with whore visiting father grandfather etc.

Slutty Gin takes on
preview.jpg
the dog challenge.

Wow Malaysian cottonmouth only way to become winner again. Hey i am not going to entertain you to response your daily torture woman photos any more. With or without my response you will carry on posting as that’s the only way for filthy losers like you to win! So proud Malaysian! I bet many Indians like to see your photos here and zhihau too and that’s why he don’t ban you at all. He supports woman violence! He will get his share of karma too!

Small cock cottonmouth will be crushed into pieces by a container truck. I hereby call for heaven to serve this justice to this evil Malaysian Chinese bastard!

Since you mentioned, good man don’t visit whore too. Only filthy men do. It’s none of my business you filthy people visit whore but it’s not right that filthy people visit whore and start calling me a whore or my mum or my father. You cottonmouth is a small cock son of whore with whore visiting father grandfather etc.

Of course good man don't visit whore... but it doesn't mean whore cannot visit good man... like you also, fly your smelly cunt all the way to Johor, India and Iran to let people fuck. You disgusting prostitute.