No lah, it's signs of siaocheebyeness, imh, permai material.
Wow surely high standard stuff as usual as according to zhihau standard. Definitely not rubbish!
No lah, it's signs of siaocheebyeness, imh, permai material.
Yes, it's been a while. I see you are still at it, it must be tiring being you. Hey I have never harassed you, you are the one harassing me. Or perhaps you have soft spot for me? You can always pm me with some of your nipple photos. What's your bust size?Ah you filthy Malaysian bastard SINKIE finally appeared using this old clone. No more sweetiepie. Hey want to send all the long list of nipple photos to harrass me and then act blur act nice again?
Yes, it's been a while. I see you are still at it, it must be tiring being you. Hey I have never harassed you, you are the one harassing me. Or perhaps you have soft spot for me? You can always pm me with some of your nipple photos. What's your bust size?
What a nice sacrifice that Qiu Jin did for filthy men and women that go round slandering women with pride. I will say let these filthy汗奸die instead of having descendants that benefited from this woman’s sacrifice and then sexually harrass women to win like the malicious jiuhukia and sinkies insinuating chicken with pride!
My dear, don't talk so much just pm me lah. And we can sort out your horrible neighbours together. If you are good looking,have a nice body and pink nipples, we can do magic together babe. So please pm photos. But if you are nothing like that, then stay out of my inbox. I don't need more fright in my life.Hey malicious jiuhukia black han criminal, this is so typical jiuhukia trademark to 颠倒是非黑白and blatant denial of evil criminal deeds just like my Malaysian Chinese neighbours can tell lies without blinking eyes they didn’t throw the litter. Ya it must be daily rain of litter from the sky including dog poop. Pui!
My dear, don't talk so much just pm me lah. And we can sort out your horrible neighbours together. If you are good looking,have a nice body and pink nipples, we can do magic together babe. So please pm photos. But if you are nothing like that, then stay out of my inbox. I don't need more fright in my life.
Speaking of winner, are you familiar with The Wynners? They were famous in Malaysia and all over Asia. Have a listen, maybe the song will help you quiet the voices in your head.As expected using sexual harassment to win just like what malicious Malaysians tekkun sweetiepie KT latha did. This is how Malaysians like them means by how to become winner in life!
Speaking of winner, are you familiar with The Wynners? They were famous in Malaysia and all over Asia.
these type of fuckers deserved to be f by dalit 7days x 7days
Is that 狗婊子GIN caught??
She looks like Malaysian Chinese to me. Arrogant piece of shit just like my filthy Malaysian Chinese neighbours who think they are rich to put firecrackers and hire gangsters to harrass me. Pui!
I don’t do that. I am law abiding high class Singaporean.
Er. Like that, how did their prostitution industry thrive?
my uncle say KNN KNN KNN you want to say ownself rich is it and say about neighbour rich as all can buy the same area. he say last time when he young time told 1 chiobu all his colleague drive car except him the chiobu shoot him back say KNN you want to say about yourself just say so KNN he was speechless he say.