Afternoon song for the Sammyboy G.slut.
[video=youtube;2ckqjpx7Bis]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ckqjpx7Bis[/video]
YOU ARE A RETARDED HAMKARCHAN CHEEBYE-ROTTEN CANCER-STRICKEN PROSTITUTE WHORE BITCH DOG!
I'M NOT A MALAYSIAN!
YOU THIS COCKROACH PIMP YOUR PROSTITUTE WHORE MOTHER TO PRC CUSTOMERS FOR A LIVING UNTIL YOUR PROSTITUTE WHORE MOTHER DIED AND YOU THIS PROSTITUTE WHORE BITCH DOG SUCKED PRC's DICKS EVERYDAY!
YOU THIS RETARDED HUMKARCHAN CHEEBYE-ROTTEN PROSTITUTE WHORE BITCH DOG AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY WILL ALL DIE VERY PAINFULLY OF TERMINAL ILLNESSES VERY SOON!
Another JB cockroach smearing me non-stop with filthy lies. COWARD bully using clone. Pui!
I wish all the male and female descendants of the bastards here kena molest. Karma for their evil comments here. You know who you are. Shiok!
you siao cheebye still non stop kpkb
Oh i forgot you no descendants. Your next life then become the siao CB that you slandering me non stop. And your this life get squashed like a pulp to death. Peace.
u nua cheebye go next door operating theatre let me use acid to operate your rotten cheebye now .
this is where a ban is in order, although at risk of perpetuating the above :(can u pls not encourage the cuckoo patient and flood all the threads.
this is where a ban is in order, although at risk of perpetuating the above :(
u nua cheebye go next door operating theatre let me use acid to operate your rotten cheebye now .
can u pls not encourage the cuckoo patient and flood all the threads.
It takes 2 hands to clap, you are putting yourself up for this abuse and you seem to be enjoying the attention.
Once again proven endless malign, humiliation, tarnish reputation and no point asking why. The only reason is mudlander dogs are terrible people not fit to be human beings.