Hahahaha choot Chow chui thread on Lao gay kena moved wholesale to this rubbish bin. Good retribution for this yaya papaya bully that went round forecasting when my India doctor thread etc will get moved to rubbish bin. Looks like he couldn't and didn't forecast his own Lao gay thread being moved here at all hahahaha.
One mudlander bastard Sinkie clone fupikee said he likes the female to be slave system. This must be how the mudlander likes it. Tsk tsk tsk sadist barbarian mudlander.
Hahahaha chootchiew Choot chow chui kena retribution and feeling low now. Bastards tell more shameless lies and suffer more and real retribution like all evil doers will hahahaha.
This monkey slut prancing in a boxing ring dressed like a whore.
I hope her cheebye is fine now.
like this
gin gin girl, you sound so frustrated....
Relac lah....go have some sex....even if it just is a miserable spider....
If you cannot find spider willing to sex you, johnny boy sure can introduce you to some ftrash from the ccc or rc to get you laid...
So sad you sound so pek chaey as the sad plum girl, but at least she has some standard and don't go round disturbing other people with her verbal diahorrea ....
Go get a life, girl....:oIo:
She will walk away with wearing nothing but a sash saying Ms Titties.
Better than you who will vanish from this earth naked with not even a single cover as what you mudlander bastard rightly deserve for all the evils that you have done and still doing to me.