The Indians love my smelly mudlander bitch mother, they named a restaurant after her.
Yes of course we know you are useless and shameless son of mudlander bitch slut whore mistress calling others that.
The Indians love my smelly mudlander bitch mother, they named a restaurant after her.
Yawn
My mother spread her legs wider for the bawuu to escape and lure some ah nehs into her geylang lair.
They will splash hot curry on her cheebye to disinfect before fucking the shit out of her. Hehehhehe
Wonder why there are people who said I have low self esteem when obviously its the low self esteem bullies who resort to become CHEAT, thieves and robbers to win. Low life low class low self esteem bullies, no wonder their countries are shit hole.
Low self esteem #1 is cottonmouth who need to bully people to boost his low self-esteem.
Your above statement shows that you are a retard. Gang rape you on internet? LOL!.... For all you know they might just be women and for all we know you might just be a guy pretending to be a woman. IF you don't know what I am implying, then you are a fucking retard! LOL!...
it was a border skirmish, very similar to horny neh moresting a squirmish tiongbu and kena squeezed in the lampar. nothing like a real war.
Wow like that also can. All my valid replies proving male privilege got removed while his posts calling me a retard remain.
This is typical chinaman style, always grabbing other people's territory. Tibet is an independent state but china invaded it. Then they went for india.
back in 1979,they wanted a piece of vietnam too. But the vietcongs, fresh from their victory over US, gave them a black eye.
We dontch have to discuss about the seizure of singapura.
The truth remains, other rubbish will be removed obviously.
Your piece of retard vagina should be flipped inside out.
Buay gan just say buay gan lah.
We know what shitskins are like, want to act big but become dog when it comes to a real fight.
Then they cry victim and play the race card.
slice off like chinese sausage lup cheong and stir fried with claypot rice and salted fish......mmmmmhhhhh derricious!!!
No need to act blur to insinuate and insult me. Put my full name you mudlander cockroach and say that again. COWARD.
aware bitches be right,this is a man's world,this is why they have to learn to compete in a man's world and learn to play the game.when i play poker i have to compete in a man's world,when i invest or trade the stock market i have to compete in a man's world,when i start a small business i have to compete in a man's world.they are out there to put me down,spit and piss on a fire to put me out.do u think they are going to go easy on me just because i carry a card saying im a feminist or cry and have pms once a month?in fact women have a huge advantage in the corporate and competitive world if they know how to play their female cards right and push the right buttons.most men are pushovers,they dont want to go hard on the female species,men dont like to go into confrontations with women either from pride or masculine ego or they dont want to be seen as bullies who knows.except those at the very top,those are the very top will crush u like a cockroach they dont care if u are male or female.then again if u can get there u got to be one hell of a tough sonofabitch.like cunt jinx.
Hahhaha, ownself talk, ownself quote ownself.
Buangkok should bring you back in and lock up your smelly cheebye.
While we're still at this, I'd like to raise a moot point for discussion: "Why is it that there isn't a unisex school uniform for any of the MOE schools?"
Think about it, is it a cultural stereotype or a systemic bias to portray what is masculine or feminine? Or maybe AWARE can take this up