• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Ralders

Re: Very nice Chinese songs. Have you heard them before?

How are mood disorders treated?
Mood disorders can often be treated with success. Treatment may include:

Antidepressant and mood stabilizing medications -- especially when combined with psychotherapy have shown to work very well in the treatment of depression

Psychotherapy -- most often cognitive-behavioral and/or interpersonal therapy. This therapy is focused on changing the person’s distorted views of himself or herself and the environment around him or her. It also helps to improve interpersonal relationship skills, and identifying stressors in the environment and how to avoid them

Family therapy

Other therapies, such as electroconvulsive therapy and transcranial stimulation

Families play a vital supportive role in any treatment process.

When correctly diagnosed and treated, people with mood disorders can live, stable, productive, healthy lives.

Ralders

Key points
A mood disorder is a mental health class that health professionals use to broadly describe all types of depression and bipolar disorders.

The most common types of mood disorders are major depression, dysthymia (dysthymic disorder), bipolar disorder, mood disorder due to a general medical condition, and substance-induced mood disorder.

There is no clear cause of mood disorders. Doctors think they are a result of chemical imbalances in the brain. Some types of mood disorders seem to run in families, but no genes have yet been linked to them.

In general, nearly everyone with a mood disorder has ongoing feelings of sadness, and may feel helpless, hopeless, and irritable. Without treatment, symptoms can last for weeks, months, or years, and can impact quality of life.

Depression is most often treated with medication, psychotherapy or cognitive behavioral therapy, family therapy, or a combination of medication and therapy. In some cases, other therapies, such as electroconvulsive therapy and transcranial stimulation may be used.

Yawn yawn yawn yawn mood disorders again. Old mudlander dog has no new tricks.

Ralders

Chow cheebye
Jb cheapskate.go jb siao lang keng

Ralders

A mental disorder, also called a mental illness[1] or psychiatric disorder, is a diagnosis by a mental health professional of a behavioral or mental pattern that may cause suffering or a poor ability to function in life. Such features may be persistent, relapsing and remitting, or occur as a single episode. Many disorders have been described, with signs and symptoms that vary widely between specific disorders.[2][3]

The causes of mental disorders are often unclear. Theories may incorporate findings from a range of fields. Mental disorders are usually defined by a combination of how a person behaves, feels, perceives, or thinks.[2] This may be associated with particular regions or functions of the brain, often in a social context. A mental disorder is one aspect of mental health. Cultural and religious beliefs, as well as social norms, should be taken into account when making a diagnosis.[4]

Yawn yawn yawn yawn yawn mad again. No new tricks from old mudlander dogs.

Re: IBD F U Disesenroth is Died?

@Hans @PEK @all, don't give any credit to all the accusations issued by GINFREELY

Obvious she has some relationship to old Disenroth to defend him an his curopting family so enthusiathicaly. After cheking a little background around all who knew Disenroth for his time in Sing, it is fairly asumably that she was one of the lady loves he had over here. Disenroth had a long going affaire with a chinese girl Luo Jianning, took her from maid in his Hotel into his bed and love shack in Montebleau. Looks like we have her back here defending her Tigermens resume and stamina.

Hey my earlier reply to you was deleted again and again by moderator zhihau while your slanderer post of me remains. Hey one word to describe what you said of me in this post. Rubbish.

Re: How to trust India doctors like that?

19 guests at 3.20 am in this dead thread. Anyone still want to say I am hallucinating of the harm that mudlander bastards did to me? That I am just being sensitive? Cottonmouth keep insinuating me a porn star. The latest being yesterday. Anyone still want to say cottonmouth is innocent and everything is a coincidence?

263k views. I am a victim of evil mudlander bastards crime. Only mudlander bastards and you filthy shit skin viewers doing filthy shit crime should be ashamed of yourselves. Pui!

Hey bodycell is this what you mean by I am fucking stupid while you are fucking clever just becos you are a man and I am a woman who met mudlander bastards and filthy shit skin criminals?

Another blatant lie when bastards here are insinuating me a porn star and shaming my nipples and my Facebook filled with Indians from across the globe, and my inactive India doctor thread here forever has views. All signs pointing to enormous harm done to me by mudlander bastards slanderers, thieves and robbers.

My India doctor thread has 263k views, an increase from 257k views in just two weeks. And yet mudlander bastards dare to act innocent and keep attacking me as mad. These evil bastards have zero conscience. Sinkies acting blur can join these bastards to roast in hell too. Pui!

Re: List of mentally ill moniker.

come on bros, dun say me like that leh... dun be a pot calling the kettle black.:biggrin:

Double confirm from your bastard liar mouth.

ah gin, dun get angry. the angrier you are, they will feel more shiok. my observance is that 90% of the forummers here are mind warped, but they think they are not. it's logical that siao lang won't say they are siao but you can see thru their writings.:biggrin: i myself sometimes also will kee siao, so relax...sis!:o

Yes you are right. These mudlander bastards enjoy trampling others and feel shiok to see people upset. They also love boasting about braising/roasting/BBQ others to feel shiok. Very low class evil bastards.

Siao finding solace in the siao, thats a good one.