• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ginfreely Very Kind Lady photo (no pun intended)

Confidence and accuracy level leeviewed to be 100% KNN becas there is no leeson at all for @ginfreely to wear ter kor since she live alone and said it is normal for anyone not to wear lai sar at home
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese prostitute descendant are so proud to twist and blame foreigner abuse of me as don’t wear bra at home as if it’s a sin and crime not to wear bra at home
LU FUCKING JIBYE @ginfreely IT'S ALREADY HALF SIN NOT TO WEAR BRA AT HOME AND YOU DIDN'T WEAR TER KOR AND MAKE IT FULL SIN TO RUN OUT TO YOUR INDIAN NEIGHBOUR WITHOUT LAI SAR TER KOR YOU FUCKING ITCHY CUNT !!!

Very Kind Lady IS A PUSSY DEMON
pussy demon.gif

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/ginfreely-vs-coalition-thread.220334/post-2724942
Leefer to post #10,408

Imuho
accuracy level =95%
Who posted = ginfreely
Leeson for posting = when ginfreely kee siao
Venue = jb whore House
Supportive statement = Never underestimate what a imh patient will do
:cool:
You evil filthy coward Cantonese son of whore keep twisting my posts. I have never said that photo is me and I already said vicious Indian dogs snakes cockroaches attacking me in this thread and other threads based on their comments. But of course you choose to pretend don’t know.

LaoTze

Ginfreely

1621771991100.png

I like to remind all the gentlemen and ladies.
You can peek, but cannot boo!

Can lick can touch and twist can place electrodes
CAN MOH CAN KISS CAN MOUTH CAN FUCK

BUT DEFINATELY NO BOOING

LaoTze

You sure that is her? The lady in the photo looks rather attractive. Fair and fleshy with good size titties. That Gan person you referred to has none of those attributes.
Aiyah!:cool::cool::cool:

Ginfreely split personality

Depending on phase of the moon, she transmogrified herself

BODY AND SOUL, AND TITS TOO!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ginfreely

1621771991100.png

BUT DEFINATELY NO BOOING
KNN peek a no boo = see openlee? KNN

Ginfreely

1621771991100.png

BUT DEFINATELY NO BOOING
Swear that if i am not this photo woman you malicious despicable malay snake liar son of whore be burnt to death. Pui!

Aiyah!:cool::cool::cool:

Ginfreely split personality

Depending on phase of the moon, she transmogrified herself

BODY AND SOUL, AND TITS TOO!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Nope my six year old child like personality is quite consistent. Unlike you malicious despicable snake with two face.