• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ginfreely Very Kind Lady photo (no pun intended)

downsign-not-yet-deflowered.gif

Very Kind Lady also like to loiter around neighbourhood without panties and bra and do this kind of actions

View attachment 120512

Very Kind Lady practising the doggy style
Very Kind Lady watched porn during the practice

Ask me that when I only watched porn at ripe old age in 2017 and for a few months only to catch coward criminal bully liar son of whore cockroaches like you is such a irony indeed when you cockroaches watch porn since young

Two decades ago I did not know vibrator and only knew it in 2017 when I watched porn. And I don’t have need for it unlike your Malaysian whore mother wife daughters.

Very Kind Lady watched porn during the practice
You another sia suay nameless cantonese scammer busted by @jw5. Pui your filthy whore mother phua cb open leg give birth no teach raised bastard to bully woman take handout paid by me taxpayer money to retire while boast your cpf. pui! Even your wifI is paid by me taxpayers money you Cantonese scammer criminal bastard @sweetiepie aka @chootchiewclone. Pui!