• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ginfreely jb house has sare gou

whoami

My uncle wish you strike 4d toto big big in sg and all the problem leesolve KNN BTW what is chdn Chinese something? KNN

Waitifuck is rite. Chdn aka children.

Bang. Money is necessity but not everythg. Not right for me to take all the loser money in 4D or toto. I jus work...earn some O/T, save.....tats hw i planned my future when i was young. Cant afford luxury thing then dont buy. When i bght tis jb hse 5yrs ago i told myself it must be fully paid within 3 yrs. I worked out the sum....feasible...i terjun! So debt free. Very important. Alhamdullillah!:smile:

Bang KNN steady poon pepe god bless you lah KNN

mahjongking

may i know which part of jb u buy?
thinking of buying a landed to run road to eventually,

this island cant stay long term....daily expenses will suck you dry if no income

congo9

I just cannot fanthom why do you need a house in JB ? Why do you need to own a home in JB ? The house will rise in value like HK or in Singapore ?
Why don't people rent it ? If the exterior need to be refreshened, just get the landlord to brush up the whole house after 2 years. If he refused, you can just pack up and move on to a newer place. Isn't it great ?

if the pipe burst, just call up the owner and ask him for advice.

Cottonmouth

I just cannot fanthom why do you need a house in JB ? Why do you need to own a home in JB ? The house will rise in value like HK or in Singapore ?
Why don't people rent it ? If the exterior need to be refreshened, just get the landlord to brush up the whole house after 2 years. If he refused, you can just pack up and move on to a newer place. Isn't it great ?

if the pipe burst, just call up the owner and ask him for advice.

Sinkie is brainwashed by homeownership in Singapore.

whoami

may i know which part of jb u buy?
thinking of buying a landed to run road to eventually,

this island cant stay long term....daily expenses will suck you dry if no income

No nid to buy. Just rent time being. When tat side stable,then u go house hunting.

Not just cost of living. But lots of alien coming in. All competing jobs with Sinkies. Sinkieland habis leow lah. Teres no turning back or U-turn. Future very bleak for sinkies, imo.