• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

Really a forummers' gathering? How about Kukubird stew? :eek: :D

haizzzz....ah Forv..i advise you not to pick up knnbccb's bad habits.......

also don't be greedy lah.....at the most I throw in dog stew......but that uncle botak may get mad hor.....

Oh no not that please! :eek:

You guys should stop eating dogs. :mad:

why??? pse explain.....

Dogs are not meant to be eaten. More than mere pets, they help guard gates and lead blinds. They understand and recognise humans beyond mere hunger pang for food in exchange for subordination and compliance. They understand love and loyalty.

hoi hoi siao ku ku ...

wat bad habits ?

kukubird stew is good... :D ...

Dog stew ? are you vietnamese ? :D

pse call 99986658 for address.

sam kor......somebody posted my phone nos. openly in this forum.
i think this is not correct thing to do.
Can give him some mathematics lesson or not....what this infraction thingy.....

stupid_thread.gif