• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

knnbccb...everytime eat chicken...also sian right.
you should also try calling ducks occasionally.......

knnbccb:

There is another dish worth considering. It is neither chicken nor duck. Orchard Towers and Changi Point serve this unique dish. Sometimes it is cooked well. Other times, when you see the dish, you better run, especially when the dish speaks! When that takes place, you will keep calling your own nick - knnbccb, knnbccb .........................

knnbccb:

There is another dish worth considering. It is neither chicken nor duck. Orchard Towers and Changi Point serve this unique dish. Sometimes it is cooked well. Other times, when you see the dish, you better run, especially when the dish speaks! When that takes place, you will keep calling your own nick - knnbccb, knnbccb .........................

haha..this kind of dish eat liao can laosai..
Maybe kukubird tried before..
arghh... cannot imagine.. :D

haha..this kind of dish eat liao can laosai..
arghh... cannot imagine.. :D

knnbccb...u better go see doctor.....everytime hear you lao sai.......

you never try so you don't know what you are missing........maybe you will like backsides and get addicted to it....

knnbccb...u better go see doctor.....everytime hear you lao sai.......

you never try so you don't know what you are missing........maybe you will like backsides and get addicted to it....

Siao ku ku ... yesterday where u go for supper ? got lao sai not ? :D

stupid_thread1.jpg

hahaha...TS, my gugu has run road..
this thread is now officially for TCSS.

knnbccb...don't ji siow leh.....
i just start business and you want to close shop immediately....
you lidat do goot meh????

imageskukuCAS5YRUL.jpg

hahaha.....Chinese New Year Open House.....all are welcum to my kukuhouse.
pse call 99986658 for address.