View attachment 1493
haizzz...my duckie friend got into an accident at the dance floor...
he is now a lame duck....
you called duck huh ?

View attachment 1493
haizzz...my duckie friend got into an accident at the dance floor...
he is now a lame duck....
you called duck huh ?![]()
knnbccb...everytime eat chicken...also sian right.
you should also try calling ducks occasionally.......
knnbccb:
There is another dish worth considering. It is neither chicken nor duck. Orchard Towers and Changi Point serve this unique dish. Sometimes it is cooked well. Other times, when you see the dish, you better run, especially when the dish speaks! When that takes place, you will keep calling your own nick - knnbccb, knnbccb .........................
haha..this kind of dish eat liao can laosai..
arghh... cannot imagine..![]()
knnbccb...u better go see doctor.....everytime hear you lao sai.......
you never try so you don't know what you are missing........maybe you will like backsides and get addicted to it....
knnbccb...don't ji siow leh.....
i just start business and you want to close shop immediately....
you lidat do goot meh????
:p:p:p u say wan ma... TCSS... i ma TCSS lor... :p:p:p
View attachment 1497
hahaha.....Chinese New Year Open House.....all are welcum to my kukuhouse.
pse call 99986658 for address.
Got kukubird stew ?![]()
hahaha...got Ram stew.........tok kong1.
Ram stew sounds delicious.
How about bull stew also for GMS?![]()