• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

Dragon, you help Bird or Ram? :confused:

Bro Ram, wahlaneh, thought you already met up with sis Tracy. That's the impression I got after reading this and other threads. Don't tell me you haven't met sis yet. You my idol hor.

Meet or no meet is another matter. You help Kukubird come kacao is very bad. :mad:

Hahahahaha ...... apologies.

kukubird58: see, help you, bro Ram 2lan liao!

hahaha...we all know who are the jokers that cum here and kacao....
KNNBCCB & Drifters...shoo...shooo...go away otherwise kena ram i don't know hor.

Dragon & Ramseth...it is all goot fun lah..i may have a bird brain but i at least know there is such a thing as PM if i am serious.

...wet dream...

20080525.2.wetdreams.gif

Not true. There is a dedicated Casino Crime Invest Branch to handle all casino crimes. 369 and the rest prosper because SPF is simply not up to the mark, period.

Yes, SPF just dont have the number and the quality of people to handle 5m+. Not enough Policemen. Manpower quality is not very good.

The SPF is struggling to keep above water. To SPF, 369 problem is sup sup suay. It has bigger and more pressing problems to handle.

Hahahaha ........................ I find chio bus before I enter casino. Not after I leave coz by then already too tired. Don't worry for me. I am an old man who knows what fun is. I notice kukubird58 is very keen to meet up with you.

Good to know that you are happy with life. You have done well:)

Bro kukubird58, my living philosophy is, help when able, when unable to help, don't sabo. Yes, was trying to nudge Tracy to meet up with you. What are bros for?

Good philosophy. many people wld treasure a friend like you.

Some sabo king's philosophy is... dont help, sabo whenever possible. These sabo kings, unlike you, are bad people

Yes, SPF just dont have the number and the quality of people to handle 5m+. Not enough Policemen. Manpower quality is not very good.

The SPF is struggling to keep above water. To SPF, 369 problem is sup sup suay. It has bigger and more pressing problems to handle.

What nonsense.

You must be a real Sinkie living in Singapore.

Triads and Police must co-exist and SPF has let them off for the better good of the society.

If you eradicate the gangs, the ah beng will lose their income and resort to worse crimes.

Triads and Police must co-exist and SPF has let them off for the better good of the society.

If you eradicate the gangs, the ah beng will lose their income and resort to worse crimes.

That's not the kind of Police Force I was led to know. SPF's mission is to ensure law and order in SG, not to co-exist with triads and let gangs flourish.

which country r u from?

Yes, I am a singaporean living in SG. I love SG

When you suggest that SPF has insufficient quality to handle 5m+ people, can you quote some figures and analysis to back up this claim? Stop behaving like a peasant. Say something with substance :mad:

That's not the kind of Police Force I was led to know. SPF's mission is to ensure law and order in SG, not to co-exist with triads and let gangs flourish.

which country r u from?

Gangs do not flourish in Singapore. They survive and exist on a smaller scale as compared to Taiwan or Hong Kong.

Gangs operate prostitute dens, brothels and hire the PSLE drop outs. This keep the society in order. Without their prostitutes, those uneducated Sinkies will go to Thailand and bring diseases back. Their existence is necessary for a safer society. Stop being so idealistic.

When you suggest that SPF has insufficient quality to handle 5m+ people, can you quote some figures and analysis to back up this claim? Stop behaving like a peasant. Say something with substance :mad:

The SPF was organised for a population of 3m people. The manpower establishment has not increased significantly despite an increase of 70% population. Need I say more abt the quantity?

It's well known that SPF has problem recruiting quality manpower. People who failed miserably in the SAF were channelled to the SPF and they made it to the top. Failed SAF personnel became Commissioner of Police. Need I say more abt quality?

You dont know what you say and just shoot with your mouth

Gangs do not flourish in Singapore. They survive and exist on a smaller scale as compared to Taiwan or Hong Kong.

Gangs here are not as potent as HK or taiwanese triads because SG guys, unlike HK and Taiwanese guys, are b.lless, not because the SPF is better

Gangs operate prostitute dens, brothels and hire the PSLE drop outs. This keep the society in order. Without their prostitutes, those uneducated Sinkies will go to Thailand and bring diseases back. Their existence is necessary for a safer society. Stop being so idealistic.

They flourish because SPF lacks quality and quantity to deal with the less important issues.

hahaha..gugu, goot morning.
early in the morning start your lectures already...u are my idol..