• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen humilated me...ask me find job when I'm old & uneducated.

dude ...you think those ppl dont want to leave singapore ? its because they have no choice , they cant get out . not everyone like us , so lucky . sometimes you cant get what you want in life . please be more understand .

U asking Tonychat who pimps his ladyboy wife out for a living in Thailand to be understanding? :D

dude ...you think those ppl dont want to leave singapore ? its because they have no choice , they cant get out . not everyone like us , so lucky . sometimes you cant get what you want in life . please be more understand .

I do understand that sometime, life overtakes them. But for what i see? they have the choice to bulldoze the govt that they dun like, they just would not do it.

They just swallow all the shit that the govt give it to them? That is a very strange behavior and simply balless. IF they are so balless ok lah, but the strange thing is, when they are in other countries, especially around the region, they act as though they are of some big fuck, just because they have the bigger currency.

So a coward back in his home but act like a piece of sinkie shit in another country and look down on others. So i think these sinkie asshole deserve their every shit they can get from the sinkie govt.

i support the PAP for screwing the sinkies hard and see them come here cowardly to complain without the balls to dare to do anything.

I do understand that sometime, life overtakes them. But for what i see? they have the choice to bulldoze the govt that they dun like, they just would not do it.

They just swallow all the shit that the govt give it to them? That is a very strange behavior and simply balless. IF they are so balless ok lah, but the strange thing is, when they are in other countries, especially around the region, they act as though they are of some big fuck, just because they have the bigger currency.

So a coward back in his home but act like a piece of sinkie shit in another country and look down on others. So i think these sinkie asshole deserve their every shit they can get from the sinkie govt.

good morning tony ,

i also wonder why the goverment cant be coup by the nation . is it because more singaporean love PAP outside this forum ? have you notice that most of the people here hated the goverment ? i have friends who " in love " with the goverment dont come to this forum . so by whacking those anti-goverment guys here , is it fair , to them ?

yes , i do understand that many singaporean act yaya when they are overseas , as i myself have experience it in japan . i even encounter group of singaporean came to my shop and start kpkb in hokkien about things in my shop expensive ( they dont know the boss of the shop is a singaporean , and could understand the language ) . they even mess up my whole shop . but i also encounter some singaporean who are really nice tourist . so do you think its fair to give judgement base on some bad experiences we had ? believe me , theres still a lot of nice singaporean out there .

To all,
there is definitely a high percentage of forummner here that are anti-PAPies. Thats why we chose to be here rather then the PAPies runned forum. A lot of these so called "sinkies" behavior are just extension of the ignorance of the population in general. People, with the will to leave, will leave Singapore. There are many options to do that, its just how much you are willing to "sacrifice". I know of several Malaysian bus drivers in Sinkieland that actually applied to be "fruit-pickers" to Australia, they are uneducated and have no money. There are many forummners here that has already done that. The people that say they are "in love" with PAPies are simply "frogs in the well". In my experience you cannot force/coerce/tell them that there is a better life outside of Singapore/PAP. They have to be screwed badly before they will realised that.

good morning tony ,

i also wonder why the goverment cant be coup by the nation . is it because more singaporean love PAP outside this forum ? have you notice that most of the people here hated the goverment ? i have friends who " in love " with the goverment dont come to this forum . so by whacking those anti-goverment guys here , is it fair , to them ?

yes , i do understand that many singaporean act yaya when they are overseas , as i myself have experience it in japan . i even encounter group of singaporean came to my shop and start kpkb in hokkien about things in my shop expensive ( they dont know the boss of the shop is a singaporean , and could understand the language ) . they even mess up my whole shop . but i also encounter some singaporean who are really nice tourist . so do you think its fair to give judgement base on some bad experiences we had ? believe me , theres still a lot of nice singaporean out there .

The source of the problem is ballessness, selfishness, and to some extend stupidity. Plus add in arrogance, wanting face, ego. Sinkies has a really bad reputation overseas. They are just nor humble. Malaysian and Thai are much better person in general , comparing to them.

They anti-govt?? wahahhah!!! If they are really anti, why no action, the main problem is ballessness and arrogance.. IF these 2 main character faults are solved, the sinkies will gain respect and their foreign counterparts starts treating them as humans.

To all,
there is definitely a high percentage of forummner here that are anti-PAPies. Thats why we chose to be here rather then the PAPies runned forum. A lot of these so called "sinkies" behavior are just extension of the ignorance of the population in general. People, with the will to leave, will leave Singapore. There are many options to do that, its just how much you are willing to "sacrifice". I know of several Malaysian bus drivers in Sinkieland that actually applied to be "fruit-pickers" to Australia, they are uneducated and have no money. There are many forummners here that has already done that. The people that say they are "in love" with PAPies are simply "frogs in the well". In my experience you cannot force/coerce/tell them that there is a better life outside of Singapore/PAP. They have to be screwed badly before they will realised that.

You statement is very wise and human-like.. i will remember Ash as unsinkified.

the 10% doesn't goes to God, they will be in the pockets of the pastors and their mistresses.

CB kia tonychat,

thai ppl are STUPID and IDIOTIC for praying to the thai king as if he is GOD:D:eek:

many religious people are selfish idiot ..they rather please the invisible man then to please mankind . hoping to " buy" a place in heaven for themself . thats why i always say , religions are harmful for human being ..especially christains ..

Religious group are not selfish
but
they just help their own kind.

Actually ....sometimes i feel religion divide mankind bside race.
We can fight for sthg invisible
but
do nothing for the visible.

:o :( :o

Religious group are not selfish
but
they just help their own kind.

Actually ....sometimes i feel religion divide mankind bside race.
We can fight for sthg invisible
but
do nothing for the visible.

:o :( :o

i have always say that religion divide human ..by the way , those money used to bulid big churches and temple can really help those who is less fortune .

churches have leh.
My frd is a christian and they do help ppl with financial difficulties..
specially in those cell groups...even Ah Tiongs students have problems
in finding a place to stay....they have subsidised rent for them.

as for temples...i thought our temples are giving free food to anyone
regardless any race and yet..some people exploited it...specially those
ah tiongs!!

:( :o :(

churches have leh.
My frd is a christian and they do help ppl with financial difficulties..
specially in those cell groups...even Ah Tiongs students have problems
in finding a place to stay....they have subsidised rent for them.

as for temples...i thought our temples are giving free food to anyone
regardless any race and yet..some people exploited it...specially those
ah tiongs!!

:( :o :(

collect $100 and use $10 to help ? its just for show ..imagine if they never put up a good show , how to beg for more money ? ;)

after watching the video my heart sank ....what the fuck god is doing ? where is the fucking god ? alot of ppl rather use their 10% to serve fucking invisible man then to serve mankind . do god really need money ? is it more important to spread the invisible man words then helping mankind ? who are you surrounded with ? invisible man or humans ? do you know that your 10% pay is great help to those human who need it ? does your invisible man really need that much money ?

many religious people are selfish idiot ..they rather please the invisible man then to please mankind . hoping to " buy" a place in heaven for themself . thats why i always say , religions are harmful for human being ..especially christains ..

You'd never forget your roots. Go back to a man-developed island where you're from.

In Singapore ..we have to be rich & not dependent on anyone.

If you are poor.. dogs also look down on you :(

So we have to live prudent & street-smart life here :D so that we would not get marginalised by anybody

Don't worry, that ugly stupid rude dog SamuelStalin has been taken care of by me. :D:D:D

I strongly disagree. Thais are peaceful, humble and disciplined. Even the taxi uncles have good impression of them. I was told that after their beer sessions, if these thai guys have no money, they walk back to their quarters. Unlike the bangalas, no money still take taxi and don't pay. Sinkie land had thai construction workers for years, any problems?

CB kia tonychat,

thai ppl are STUPID and IDIOTIC for praying to the thai king as if he is GOD:D:eek: