• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen humilated me...ask me find job when I'm old & uneducated.

I can bet that all the ah tiongs that the cell groups helped will end up going to church:D And contribute into the butterfly net. Cell groups are just part of a larger mechanism.

churches have leh.
My frd is a christian and they do help ppl with financial difficulties..
specially in those cell groups...even Ah Tiongs students have problems
in finding a place to stay....they have subsidised rent for them.

as for temples...i thought our temples are giving free food to anyone
regardless any race and yet..some people exploited it...specially those
ah tiongs!!

:( :o :(

There are HDB flats up for rental at Woodlands. Saw the big ad splattered on the side of the block. My PR colleague's living in one. Whole block rented out.

In order to qualify, you must not have a pink IC. Can call EM Services to enquire.

Duh.

Upgrade to PR.

At least can stay at toa payoh flats with subsidised rents.
2 blocks fully for them.

:o :( :o

Merry Christmas ... all bros here

Life is hard and more harder when we grow older :D

Let us live smartly in Singapore :p

Ok . let me see.. since you know sinkieland is so hard to survive, why still stay in sinkieland??? i dun understand?

Who say hard to survive?
Everyday I am having free food and lodging, donch having to work, watching tv, surfing internet all day, life is so good here in IMH :p :D

the 10% doesn't goes to God, they will be in the pockets of the pastors and their mistresses.
I didn't realize that there were pastors with such active balls. Do tell! :)

Upz for the last wkend 2009.

We cannot forget this and how the current gahmen works.

:o :( :o

Because we are born here... as Singapore Citizens.

Do you think other countries govt will welcome you if you tell them that you are poor but still want to stay long term in their countries :confused:

Born here does not mean have to stay here. which century are you in?

I am full-fledged Singapore Citizen.. this is a place where I can call home.

My love & loyalty for my country ..

does not mean I agree with the present govt policy or some snobbish Singaporeans' thinking (mindset) :rolleyes:

I strongly disagree. Thais are peaceful, humble and disciplined. Even the taxi uncles have good impression of them. I was told that after their beer sessions, if these thai guys have no money, they walk back to their quarters. Unlike the bangalas, no money still take taxi and don't pay. Sinkie land had thai construction workers for years, any problems?

to answer your question :

thai ppl are STUPID and IDIOTIC for praying to the thai king as if he is GOD:D

I am full-fledged Singapore Citizen.. this is a place where I can call home.

My love & loyalty for my country ..

does not mean I agree with the present govt policy or some snobbish Singaporeans' thinking (mindset) :rolleyes:

Since you claim that you love and be loyal to your country, how come your country is screwed by your govt and you still do nothing but just come here and rant.

When you truly love your country, you will prevent it from getting screwed. I dun equal having no balls to do something for your country with love and loyalty for your country. The equation does not fit in.

Since you claim that you love and be loyal to your country, how come your country is screwed by your govt and you still do nothing but just come here and rant.

When you truly love your country, you will prevent it from getting screwed. I dun equal having no balls to do something for your country with love and loyalty for your country. The equation does not fit in.

CB Kia tonychat,

if you truly love your ladyboy wife, you will prevent it (not her) from getting screwed by its clients?? tio boh:D

What you want me to do ?

I am not stupid to the extent to go down the streets and protest. I had do my part by voting for a good opposition in GE 2006.

As for you.. what have you done so far ? You only come here & cry father cry mother and cannot even give a proper contribution here :rolleyes:

If you have balls .. then you lead the way go down the streets and protest