True. I would do her if I am facing a drought. Better than pccShes quite hot. I will bang her befpre she goes in

Who gives a shit who she is as long as she is entertaining.
You evil liar Cantonese bastard moderator is caught telling lies AGAIN and AGAIN. Spot on you are a ccb crook liar moderator!Spot on!![]()
You sinkie clone caught by me again and again. Proven that you are a CCB liar.True. I would do her if I am facing a drought. Better than pccNow I am starting to think she could possibly not be @ginfreely who, by her own admission, is a hideous looking cunt without any redeeming qualities both external and internal.
KNN you itchy nua siao lang have 3 big smelly circle with you KNNYou sinkie clone caught by me again and again. Proven that you are a CCB liar.
knn, now there is a @ginfreely imposter. You just replied to this imposter. Getting very confusing.KNN you itchy nua siao lang have 3 big smelly circle with you KNN
KNN you itchy nua siao lang have 3 big smelly circle with you KNN
KNN xinfinity KNN KNN KNNknn, now there is a @ginfreely imposter. You just replied to this imposter. Getting very confusing.
CCB liar caught red handed many times by me still telling lies. Son of whore mother forever.knn, now there is a @ginfreely imposter. You just replied to this imposter. Getting very confusing.
Ccb Cantonese liar repeating harassments every day.KNN xinfinity KNN KNN KNN
It was bad when there was one of you. Now there are two. OMG!CCB liar caught red handed many times by me still telling lies. Son of whore mother forever.
Another filthy whore mother son harassing a virgin. Pui at your smelly mouth!
Ccb Cantonese liar repeating harassments every day.
Ccb Malaysian dog repeating sexual harassment daily deserve to die a horrible death.CCB is you lor, your CB is the most chow.
Boring evil shit indeed by coward criminal bullies.