Hey where is the winner @LaoTze ? Come and win some more lah I will also win insulting your whore mother wife daughters.Like your winner whore mother wife daughters ones.
Doxxing criminals think they are winners so shiok bullying me deserve to have their mother wife daughters insulted whores in return. So cheap.Hey where is the winner @LaoTze ? Come and win some more lah I will also win insulting your whore mother wife daughters.
USS carrier Nimitz can get in and out when Ginfreely open her legs very wide.
KNN cut it and stir fried it to serve to indian as supper KNNUse scissors to cut off her Cheebye flaps.
I can also walk in for a visit in her Batu cave.
No, I do not agree that I'm a "low class bastard creating issue out of no issue to pick on" you, simply because:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swearing_an_oath
is a very serious matter!
And I'm still waiting for you to add "Hwee Ling Patricia" to "mdm wong"!
Another shameless LIAR Bully. I am the one waiting since day one while you twist and twist like a snake. You can follow my words exactly except add in NOT: if Ginfreely is NOT mdm wong you @musashi chop off your head. Now what’s your excuse next?
Believe it or not, my height is 188cm, i.e. roughly six feet two inches!No more excuses and yet no swearing. Small balls small LJ @musashi
So you still dare not swear even using my words mdm wong. Proven you are the problem, cunning liar bully caught.Believe it or not, my height is 188cm, i.e. roughly six feet two inches!
Anyway, I finally remembered the following song by:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sistar
which @Froggy and I posted in another thread (nearly a year ago!):
sammyboy.com/posts/2724639
youtube.com/watch?v=8PrNPhVexE4
colorcodedlyrics.com/2014/08/sistar-i-swear
youtube.com/watch?v=ktEEjk3Xy3s
And here are two live performances of that song on a South Korean music TV show, together with the chanting of their fans, which I also like a lot:
youtube.com/watch?v=TQ-4RunbuOY
youtube.com/watch?v=7p94bYoIJXY
Finally, here's a video of their dance practice for that song:
youtube.com/watch?v=QFiAaqY2RpE
Call people slut to win is you so cheap Malaysian dog son of slut.Her cheebye will be filled with curry and sperms. Ginfreely is such a filthy fucking slut.
Call people whore to win is so cheap Malaysian dog son of whore.@ginfreely you are a big fucking slut. You whore bitch.
Seriously why there are chinese heroes sacrificing lives and assets to protect such chinese traitor dogs for free only to get evil shit in return. I say let them all get fried and serve as supper indeed.KNN cut it and stir fried it to serve to indian as supper KNN
So you still dare not add "Hwee Ling Patricia" to "mdm wong"?So you still dare not swear even using my words mdm wong.
What a ccb evil liar that is so proud to twist and create issue out of no issue non stop. Such disgusting bastard acting innocent when the world knows my name has no wong so any wong is more than enough for swearing.So you still dare not add "Hwee Ling Patricia" to "mdm wong"?
Five hours have passed since @ginfreely last posted!
What a ccb evil liar that is so proud to twist and create issue out of no issue non stop. Such disgusting bastard acting innocent when the world knows my name has no wong so any wong is more than enough for swearing.
Many thanks to you too for bumping up my thread very early this morning!What a psychopath making an issue out of nothing for everything to cast aspersions on me non stop. I am here can make an issue. Not here also can make an issue.