• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Friends & Boys

You can take the chap out of Sammboy but you can never take Sammyboy out of the chap.... Good for you Ramseth... At least you're still able to log in to SBF from the Netherworld this time as Claire.. Many Bros here miss you... RIP Ah Ram..

Claire is Irene Yeoh?

Lau ah qua shouldnt be jealous when you face some competition in this forum with a real char bor with class. Got it?

You are plp dog in office always jealous of competition so you think everyone is like you always jealous.

Yes you are right. Not bad eh? So many guys giving you TLC here.

Of course I am right. You are plp dog in office always jealous of competition so you think everyone is like you always jealous. And you plp dog will do whatever it takes to kill off competition using all your lower ranking plp dogs like kopimeng.

This thread belongs to Claire. Can you start your own thread before mods come after you, lau ah kua?

boss, i know i irritating. but hor, i think u kena mad dog liao. boss, i no dare help u. boss, good luck hor.

You are telling lies. Sinkie clone is my enemy.

Please move to your own thread and allow adults here to discuss matters of importance in this forum. We need to suggest ways to improve the lives of sinkies.

boss, u too nice. u talk to lunatic, u tink lunatic undertand ah?

Like how to plp in office for decades then act righteous in forum?

It is in my DNA. What can I do about that?

Btw, please refrain from disrupting other threads. Thank you.

goldiehawn
super moderator
sbf llp