Lu lang betul betul otak tak betul. Sibeh buay tahan.
Ask lu to talk JB property, lu talk accounts, chicken gst, petronas, ghost, papaya, hampalang everything but no property.
Lagipun ask saikong and exorcist to help. Worse than tua pasat wet market.
Next time hor,add in chicken kor, rosimah,pinky and all goreng. Sedap sedap dimakan.
This one is Property forum, understand or not?
Precisely.
Just just talk on property matters.
When I highlighted that FC was build on a piece of land that was still the sea just 2 years ago people starts to say I'm bashing FC in particular and JB in general.
But fact is fact and if I'm wrong, correct or contradict me.
No more papaya, banana or rambutan please, go talk about your fruits elsewhere.
The land just reclaimed and immediately shopping centres and a hotel were build in breakneck speed over it. Everything looks beautiful from the outside.
The admirers are giving thumbs up over everything that's taking shape there.
OK, if they think that it's absolutely fine with the reclamation issue, let it be, the others were forewarned and the regrets it purely theirs too if they VG disregard the cautioning and something adverse does happen it future.
For the ignorant ones, the reclamation for the newest Changi Airport runway is just completed but the builder is still doing necessary soil improvement for the next 4 to 5 years because marine clay are soft and high in water content and even with advance technology, certain things just can't be rushed.
So obviously, the FC developer is using a much more advance reclamation technology.
And at the speed of construct in FC and knowing very well the efficiency of the local authorities, were there any due professional inspection carried out, you think about it.
When the developer, architects, engineers, contactor are within the same group, things can possibly be compromised for economic reasons.