Z
Zombie
no need dispose....fake sale to friends can liao.
讲义气 maybe only in gangster movie...
maybe ah tiong also scared makan by ah tiong friend....
no need dispose....fake sale to friends can liao.
Scio political environment inwhich a person grew up during their formative years has its affects on the person constructs as a whole.
Your statement will be correct if a PRC is a PR all his/her life in SG from their young formative years, compared to a PRC born, grewup and living in the PRC.
of course they are tons of fuck up PRC around .
yup, and a bulk of them are here in sinkapoor.
yup i agree but theres also a handful of good PRC FT in singapore too
okey lah, i have to agree.
there are indeed some pretty good PRC, most are at the HFJ or LSB.
I must say some of them have more than a handful.
maybe you are not lucky enough to meet a truly nice PRC in singapore .
i also say
maybe you are not lucky enough to meet a truly nice PRC in singapore .
With your logic, if sinkies show the middle finger to any prc we meet in sgp we won't be wrong to do so then. Tio bo
unless its a fuckup PRC and the things they done ...then i support you to do that ...just dont go around showing middle finger in chinatown
You already said there are only a handful of good prcs in sgp, and sinkies are not lucky enough to meet them. So most of the time sinkies will be correct, tio bo Rather err on the correct side.:o
And you are correct, the old chinatown that I once knew don't belong to sinkies in this "not yet a country".
a handful of good one does not mean you will not have a chance of meeting them
its really sad to see chinatown becoming of what it is today .
Knowing the surrounding circumstances in sinkieland, err on the safe side.
There are good prc, but the older gen, and they are not here in sinkieland.
it does not matter whether he is drunk or high on drugs, he is dead, so there is no case right? Can you sue his family for compensation with singapore law? His family are not at fault. I do not know what is the law in such case, you are older and wiser, do you know?