• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ferrari Driver Died ; Taxi Driver Injured On The Job - 12 of May

Cruxx

That's how prejudice works. If you're constantly run off the road by taxi drivers and your best friend was killed by a taxi driver, you end up hating ALL taxi drivers.

Same goes with Ah Tiongs. If a small percentage come to your country, mess it up, spit, shit and pee in public, talk at the top of their voices, behave obnoxiously, kill some innocent sinkies, you end up hating ALL Ah Tiongs with a passion.... all f#@king 1.3 BILLION of them!!!

If humans were logical beings, the world wouldn't be the mess that it is in.

It is only logical to rely on the heuristic of prejudice when it's nigh impossible to go through the arduous process of determining with precise accuracy which ones of the 1.3 billion PRCs deviate from the cultural norms of callousness and barbarism. Just as not all Sinkies are brainwashed and devoid of critical thinking, you can be sure 60% majority of Sinkies are. That's just a conservative estimate on my part. I didn't factor in the admirers of the "founder of Singapore who turned a fishing village into a modern metropolis" on the opposing side. And not forgetting the fact that as many as 83% of Sinkie sheep believe in unscientific fairy tales such as Christianity, Hinduism, Taoism, Buddhism etc.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2011/oct/22/china-nation-cold-hearts

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
bro cruxx...why so bombastic and verbose these days? How to understand .......how to reply?

It is only logical to rely on the heuristic of prejudice when it's nigh impossible to go through the arduous process of determining with precise accuracy which ones of the 1.3 billion PRCs deviate from the cultural norms of callousness and barbarism. Not all Sinkies are brainwashed and devoid of critical thinking. But you can be sure a 60% majority of Sinkies are. That's just a conservative estimate on my part. I didn't factor in the admirers of the "founder of Singapore who turned a fishing village into a modern metropolis" on the opposing side.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2011/oct/22/china-nation-cold-hearts

Borat

http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20120515-345962.html

Japanese passenger killed in horror crash identified
AsiaOne
Tuesday, May 15, 2012

SINGAPORE - The passenger in a taxi that was hit by a Ferrari which crashed into it on Saturday has been identified.

Ms Shigemi Ito, who is believed to be in her 20s, was sent to the Singapore General Hospital after the accident at Bugis, but died shortly after.

Her parents and brother were seen at a funeral parlour at Sin Ming drive on Monday, where her wake was being held, reported The Straits Times. They declined to speak to the media.

Ms Ito was working and living in Singapore.

Friends of Ms Ito received an SMS yesterday from a man who signed off as T.C. Thio, informing them of her death and details of the wake.

The man also said in the message that he was her boyfriend.

The three-vehicle accident which involved a Ferrari, taxi and motorcycle also claimed two other lives - Ferrari driver Mr Ma Chi, 31, a private investor from Sichuan, and cabby Cheng Teck Hock, 52.

Mr Ma's female companion, believed to be in her 20s, is reportedly in stable condition at Tan Tock Seng hospital.

[email protected]

Back to the Hospital question, why they didnt send the victims to Raffles Hospital? its less than 200 metres away? Sorry if someone explained it before, I missed it.

Y

Yip Hon

Back to the Hospital question, why they didnt send the victims to Raffles Hospital? its less than 200 metres away? Sorry if someone explained it before, I missed it.

The Health Minister is the best to ask the Question in Parliament .

On the flip side .

Why didn't the doctors at

at Raffles Hospital rush to the

accident site to render emergeny help

and control the situation there .

its takes less than 5 mins to rush there !!!

It is a private hospital.

So what? isnt life no.1 priority?

On the flip side .

I stayed at Raffles before, theres 24 hours emergency clinic there lor.....

Cruxx

bro cruxx...why so bombastic and verbose these days? How to understand .......how to reply?

Environment influences people. Not all environments are the same. Some cultures are better than others. Racism is not wrong. Singaporeans are dumb. I'm the exception, of course. :smile:

Y

Yip Hon

This accident goes to show

how Fucktard this Country

has degenerated into !!!

Other then Being Money Crazy

all others things become

secondary !!!

cheowyonglee

knn, cao chee b.if the accident got invole big shot elite, see if they dare to reject.all bullshit.chao knn singapore elite law.want to act elite right, i hope all the yaya papaya elite have their retribution one day.puke...

Y

Yip Hon

Ferrari crash fuels Singapore anti-foreign sentimentAFP News – 7 hours ag

A wealthy Chinese expatriate who crashed his million-dollar Ferrari into a taxi killing himself and two others has sparked outrage in Singapore, where anti-immigrant sentiment is on the rise.

Websites were swamped Monday with postings attacking Chinese and other foreigners in the city-state after it was reported that a 52-year-old local cabbie had died of his injuries following Saturday's pre-dawn accident.

The crash instantly killed the 31-year-old Ferrari driver, Ma Chi, while the taxi passenger, a 41-year-old Japanese woman, died in hospital two hours later, a police spokeswoman told AFP.

Police gave no other details but local media said the Ferrari driver was a financial adviser from Sichuan who was applying for permanent residency and already living in a Singapore penthouse

with his family.

Disgruntled locals seized on the incident as another reason to attack the government's immigration policies and the presence of more than a million foreign workers and professionals in the crowded city-state.

Foreigners are blamed for pushing up living costs, straining public transport and stealing jobs, with mainland Chinese bearing the brunt of attacks.

The Straits Times newspaper said the Ferrari was a limited-edition model that Ma had bought for Sg$1.8 million ($1.43 million) for his 30th birthday last year.

Pictures from a video of the accident published in local newspapers showed Ma's car apparently ramming the taxi after he allegedly ran a red light following a night out with friends.

Hundreds of indignant comments were posted online.

"I hate to drag nationality into this tragedy but the stupidity of a single (Chinese) possibly drunkard driver has caused such catastrophic damage to so many people," Tan Wee Meng posted on Facebook.

Singapore's population grew from 4.4 million in 2006 to 5.2 million in 2011, largely the result of a higher intake of immigrants as well as guest workers and professionals.

The accident came two months after a Malaysian cleaner at Singapore's Changi Airport was killed after he was hit by a taxi hijacked by a Chinese guest worker.

The government's more open immigration policy was a hot issue during the general elections in May 2011 in which the ruling People's Action Party garnered an all-time low of 60 percent of the vote.

I_Hate_Pappies

On the flip side .

Leong has explained in this thread that why SGH is a more appropriate hospital. I agree to his views on that.

cheowyonglee

Might as well say, you are facing all the problem and troubles in life today because your mother gave birth to you?

This idiotic Ferraro Driver is wrong, he deserve it. But using this as a platform to attack all PRCs and PAP is not approppriate.

if jap or taiwan ft, i open my hand big big.cos they are much much very much better then communist breed, ignorant yaya selffish corrupted china people.speaking from what i observe.

I_Hate_Pappies

The crash instantly killed the 31-year-old Ferrari driver, Ma Chi, while the taxi passenger, a 41-year-old Japanese woman, died in hospital two hours later, a police spokeswoman told AFP.

Police gave no other details but local media said the Ferrari driver was a financial adviser.

Investor or Adviser? 20plus or 41 years old Taxi Passenger? Why every time different description? Simple figures like these can also make mistakes. KNN.:oIo:

Y

Yip Hon

Investor or Adviser? 20plus or 41 years old Taxi Passenger? Why every time different description? Simple figures like these can also make mistakes. KNN.:oIo:

Rest assured they would not made the same printing errors when

it comes to ERP charges , accurate to the last cent !!!

Y

Yip Hon

Fatal high-speed crash caught on dashboard-mounted camera
By Jalelah Abu Baker
A moving, blurry flash of red, and then there it was - a Ferrari barrelling into a taxi at the junction of Rochor Road and Victoria Street early on Saturday, in a high-speed crash captured by a dashboard-mounted camera.

The clip was caught by a Comfort DelGro cabby, who, just seconds earlier, had been to the left of the taxi that was now a mangled wreck.

The 50-year-old taxi driver, who did not want to be named, has handed the clip over to the police for investigations into the crash, which has left three people dead - the Ferrari driver, the other taxi driver and his passenger. Two other people, including a motorcyclist, are injured.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_799024.html

The cabby declined to speak to The Straits Times, but his wife, who wanted to be known only as Mrs Yeo, said that her husband had come home after witnessing the accident and uploaded the video onto his computer.

myo539

myo just got doggie styled by a dog, this is great, whahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

It really reveals a lot about you, isn't it?

Laughing hysterically when 3 lives are lost in this tragic episode involving 5 families.

I must hope you don't have nightmares tonight when you sleep - if you are able to sleep!

Want me to add to your reputation points?

Dinosaur

If you are rich, the PAP government welcomes you with open arms and open legs. No background checks are necessary.

Crooks, druglords, dictators, mafia bosses are all welcome.

That's probably why two casinos were built. Not really for creating jobs, entertaining retirees or generating revenue from tourism. The real objective is to wash clean all incoming dirty money.

Singapore's official stance on dual citizenship is clear: no dual citizenship. China, too, does not allow dual citizenship.

Yet "princelings" 太子党 from China have been granted SG citizenship. Two high-profile examples are Madam Gu Kailai, daughter of the late General Gu Jingsheng, and Li Xiaoyong, second son of Li Peng. Mme Gu is the wife of Bo Xilai. See my earlier post at http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...-has-dual-citizenship-Chinese-and-Singaporean

Why did the SG government bend the rule for these two people?