I asked first. What did you do for Singapore?
I voted for the Oppos in every GE for the good of Singapore..
I asked first. What did you do for Singapore?
I voted for the Oppos in every GE for the good of Singapore..
Thats stupid because you lose every time.
One day those past losses will not be in vain..
before that she will take the money and buy a HDB flat then a few years later cash out and then she will retire back to her homeland.I understand that she'll get $250,000 for her efforts.. In few years time, she will return to China with that loot to buy a big house back in her village while Sinkies will still get stuck in their pigeon holes paying off their HDB loans..
http://i744.photobucket.com/albums/xx81/cheowyonglee/ChinateamB.jpg[/IMG
[video=youtube;N81eMLw5LrI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N81eMLw5LrI[/video
watch the video and the ending part... how many ah tiongs wave china flag when she won! not respecting singaporeans???knn..[/QUOTE]even tiongs know she's the china B team player....only deft sinkies pretend the ATB is one of us.
before that she will take the money and buy a HDB flat then a few years later cash out and then she will retire back to her homeland.
CCB, win 1 point shout 1 time, where is your sportsmanship???
Luckily you are a PRC, if you are a pure bred Singaporean I will feel ashame of you!!!
STOP SHOUTING LAH, CHOW CHEE BYE, I HOPE YOU LOSE!
lianbeng noted maybe she was having orgasm: ahhh! ohhh!![]()
ya...i saw raiders hanging around her while she was playing.
Just love that gal, with her hard cry of victory. True skill and fighting spirit! Singapore salute you!
Feng was trying to get pumped up,get the adrenaline going especially after the energy sapping QF and SF games. Good for her. She showed grit and character which is what is lacking with the other representatives. Well done Feng!!!!!!!
Again I totally agreed! This Singapore Girl has no airs....She really fought from her heart.You can see that!!! She truly fought for Singapore and I am proud to cheer her to the Olympic Victory!!! Well done girl!!!! You deserved to win!!!!
She won an Olumpic medal for Singapore. What did you do for Singapore sir?
Can we shout at her when she returns to Changi when's it's over? Will ISD arrest us?