You're no better than that 89 yr old old bastard who joined the Kempeitai when the Japs invaded S'pore.
Lee Kuan built Singapore. FTW won a olumpic medal. What did you do for Singapore sir?
You're no better than that 89 yr old old bastard who joined the Kempeitai when the Japs invaded S'pore.
Lee Kuan built Singapore. FTW won a olumpic medal. What did you do for Singapore sir?
What's an "olumpic" medal, sir?
Sir, that mentally defective Kinana is so used to phor lumpar and thus the word "olumpic."
Why you people so jealous of her achievement?
CCB, win 1 point shout 1 time, where is your sportsmanship???
Luckily you are a PRC, if you are a pure bred Singaporean I will feel ashame of you!!!
STOP SHOUTING LAH, CHOW CHEE BYE, I HOPE YOU LOSE!
Why is the President of Singapore watching ping pong and not conducting state affairs?
With his wife somemore. So free.![]()
Feng Tianwei deserved the Bronze. In fact, she is in TOP FORM and she narrowly lost to China's Nombor One!!!
She could have won the GOLD!!! She is really good! Well done Singapore!!!
Actually, from this you can see the manners and upbringing of the Japanese girl, she was losing badly yet she still kept her cool, really admirable.
Feng Tian Wei win liao take your half a million go fuck back to prc lah, don't disgrace singapore anymore!
You yet to answer my question.. What did you do for Singapore?