Looking @ the Chinese Calendar, it seems a VERY BAD OMEN the day it strike the Merlion Head.
1. Citizens will be under tremendous stress & unable to anayze correctly
2. More local people will be going hungry....
The feng shui is built as such...it is able to give warning signs & auto corrective action. The strike signifies...it will ward off bad luck..
The good thing....it break the curse of more sufferings, as immediate action is taken to Patch the hole.
Feng shui will harmonize Singapore...believe it or not...it is always there in your environment
Lightning conductors on the merlion head? Then i guess they hav to rename it... Unimerlion as in Unicorn + Merlion.
!&!!
If like that, then sure one is correct.
Some say fengshui is objective science.
If it is, then their reasonings and interpretations must also be consistent.
Fengshui appears to be about the placement of objects in the environment.
It is not about the interpretation of omens.
For those who are knowledgeable about this, would you care to comment on the difference?
The only person who said good is the Feng shui Master who had given direction for the location of the Merlion. He is trying to cover his mistake by saying that the Merlion took the blow for Sg....now is true that our country leaders strongly believed in Feng Shui.... the $1 coin, the change of direction on the Flyer all comes from them...lol
hey bros,
if have good number(s) must share here and let everyone also strike hor.
when i first heard that somebody claimed the merlion lightning strike is a case of the merlion attracting good luck, wealth, whatsoever good to singapore over the radio, i could not believe my ears. we are not that stupid to believe so! it has always been evil doers or bad guys get cursed to be struck by lightning! not blessed to be struck by lightning. gezz!
"Lightening Strike" by Merlion
Something is wrong with your thread title, it is not BY Merlion.
Should be either AT Merlion or ON Merlion.
Correct or not?
Please la..... all of you !!
The lightning hit on the Merlion's head - is same as kena first prize !!
Like the Chinese saying: 中头奖 !!
So, fellow bro, what are the 4 numbers that represent Merlion ??
It is about interpretations of Omen & placement of "correct" type of object..
Fundamentally, is it based on BaZhi or your date/time/month/year in relationship to the direction of your location.
It is non-religious...but depending on your preference, it can be executed to yyour religious practice...But ultmately, the effect is more important....to improve your life.
What is the postal code of the district where merlion is standing? Shenton way area? Can consider buying the last 4 digit leh...