• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feng Shui Interpretation of "Lightening Strike" by Merlion

嘿~9213 is better than
9413~'九死一生'

wah sai 9213 ...kao yi yat sam....sound nice in cantonese...some more the address is @ 1 maybe a sign that it will open this week top prize...:D:D:D

HUAT AH!!!!!

y u all c oni ze rite side digits? ... gt 6 digits 1 leh ... dun c ze left n mid digits? ... :confused:

Looking @ the Chinese Calendar, it seems a VERY BAD OMEN the day it strike the Merlion Head.

1. Citizens will be under tremendous stress & unable to anayze correctly

2. More local people will be going hungry....

The feng shui is built as such...it is able to give warning signs & auto corrective action. The strike signifies...it will ward off bad luck..

The good thing....it break the curse of more sufferings, as immediate action is taken to Patch the hole.

Feng shui will harmonize Singapore...believe it or not...it is always there in your environment

fengshisifu, a question for you, merlion always a symbol of guarding the fortune entrance of singapore, then the view block by a bridge, ok then they shift merlion over, then now the water had became still water and mix with shit water(Newater) in the future, now lagi block by the questionable IR building, any issue on the merlion current location?

Shit water - Yin water or Dirty water...With IR getting higher.., the chi will be "blocked" to a certain degree...Hence, this explains the logic..Singapore is heading downwards financially & have to use "Yin" money thr' Casino to gain wealth or indirect wealth...or other forms of unconventional way of driving business or economy....
Old ways of driving economy is no longer reliable...as experienced NOW

The new merlion wear helmet... Then everything will be okie.....

It is simply a bad omen for our national ICON. A "warning by Heaven".

Another view....but safe for NOW!

I also fengshui master trained by fengshui grand-master of Fujian. My reading is that old scum
is due to die within the next 30 days. This time he hides at palace grounds also cannot siam.

Errr, seems that some of self professed fensgshui gurus here have been relying on faulty compass:p

What wrong with that.... as they are also lots of self professed ork quee ky tua ya in this forum........:rolleyes:

I also fengshui master trained by fengshui grand-master of Fujian. My reading is that old scum
is due to die within the next 30 days. This time he hides at palace grounds also cannot siam.

U can hide but cannot siam for anyone...

Will you also cut your prick and leave this forum forever shold the old scum didn't die within the next 30 days.... just like the vow you make in the other thread... ????

Dear Yinyang,

What's your take? ;)

Goh Meng Seng

A trained Feng shui master will furnish you with a detailed report & you will be able to verify & validate yourself or even from other Masters.

Faulty compass - when the fengshui master even did not know how to differentiate east from west....

A SGD 1.00 compass is for general road direction
compass is compass...A North is a North...Feng Shui compass is more detailed in anaylsising the details & can zoom into your ba zhi or time/time/month/year of birth...in deciding & effecting a change in u & your family in relation to environment. Taliking about harmony with enviroment,

It can also be use in burial to decide which direction a coffin to face in helping your off spring for better future.

A trained Feng shui master will furnish you with a detailed report & you will be able to verify & validate yourself or even from other Masters.

Faulty compass - when the fengshui master even did not know how to differentiate east from west....

A SGD 1.00 compass is for general road direction
compass is compass...A North is a North...Feng Shui compass is more detailed in anaylsising the details & can zoom into your ba zhi or time/time/month/year of birth...in deciding & effecting a change in u & your family in relation to environment. Taliking about harmony with enviroment,

It can also be use in burial to decide which direction a coffin to face in helping your off spring for better future.

Was at scouts shop- compass SGD 10.00 directional compass:oIo:
@Feng Shui Shop - range from SGD 5.00 to SGD 400.000>Feng shui compass

Will you also cut your prick and leave this forum forever shold the old scum didn't die within the next 30 days.... just like the vow you make in the other thread... ????

Nim peh tiu your backside lah!

Nim peh will offer to cut my cock shaft it onto your mouth on my terms
and need not have you to come & instigate me!

steady leh...why so ANGRY!NEVER STRIKE 4 D is it?

Ha ha asshole kena assed already har.... cool down leh....... kong lampar wei di hai .........ha ha ha......:D:D:D