want to fight leh?:p
Asshole lost talk will used fist..... me only use my talking to ass leh......
want to fight leh?:p
Was at scouts shop- compass SGD 10.00 directional compass:oIo:
@Feng Shui Shop - range from SGD 5.00 to SGD 400.000>Feng shui compass
SAF shop - FREE
merlion @ 1 fullerton, rite? ... postal code of 1 fullerton is 049213 ...
can make papers of 10 digits......put in a can......go to Merlion....
kneel down.....kowtow 3 times .....and ask for "choon choon" 4 numbers,
if kena....pls donate to 10% Charity
GOOD GOOD LUCK
can make papers of 10 digits......put in a can......go to Merlion....
kneel down.....kowtow 3 times .....and ask for "choon choon" 4 numbers,
if kena....pls donate to 10% Charity
GOOD GOOD LUCK
Lightning just strike at our national mascot and make a lobang in the head and you say it's a good omen? Which school of fengshui you learn from one? Is it Singapore Poly diploma one?
I learn from China, Taiwan, Malaysia & SIngapore....Poly is one of the many
Will you also cut your prick and leave this forum forever shold the old scum didn't die within the next 30 days.... just like the vow you make in the other thread... ????
You deserve to let Merl shaft his cock into your mouth and throat.
You fucking running dog of old scum eh?
Tiu nia mah!
relax leh..fengshuisifu...can help them to settle or not?:oIo:
they must give ba zi to fengshuisifu to study to see why they "he bu lai"...
You deserve to let Merl shaft his cock into your mouth and throat.
You fucking running dog of old scum eh?
Tiu nia mah!
hey lanchiao soikee, your asshole brother kena assed my me, you tak shiok is it......so you also another asshole with lanchiao soi kee......kena fucked by papy prick too rite ...... ha ha ha......
ah...... i tiu nia kong aye asshole in return.......