• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female Politicians: Japanese vs Sinkie MP (Pics)

This woman is a real politician and probably the most chio.
report_greeting.jpg

Yuri Fujikawa 藤川ゆり
1980年3月8日 (30歲)
Hachinohe City Councilor ( Liberal Democratic Party )
She came from a political family, her father was ex Hachinohe City deputy speaker.
She was voted world most beautiful female politician by a Spanish magazine in 2009.
http://ja.wikipedia.org/wiki/藤川優里

Hachinoe-gravure-Yuri-Fujikawa-a.jpg

If I remember correctly, she has personal gravure magazine for male voters to PCC... :D

Hachinoe-gravure-Yuri-Fujikawa-b.jpg

the jap mp do look potential jav actress...
:D

You took the words right off my mind.

For a moment there, I thought these Jap MPs were from Jap AV.

Do anyone have a background check on the Jap MP babes?

I guess with a population base of 127 Million people in Japan, with 55% females, and 10% of them in your age group, and 0.05% Great Looking and Intelligent...

127 M X 55% X 10% X 0.05% = 3492... that is still quite alot...

put this ratio to SGP, using 3 Million TRUE BLUE SGPer = 82... and most likely these beaus, end up as rich millionaire's wives, or have their own biz...

im not very sure whether they are really jap mp.

but...the jap mp do look potential jav actress, sure once dey step down,
the av co will look for them...

as for the sinkie mp, well they can be jav props staff.

:D

you serious?

the porno actors won't be able to have a hard-on with those animals at the filming location.........

fujiwara : (suck, suck, suck) kofi-san, i suck for so long but you still not hard-o?
koji : fujiwara-san, u see that jamban-san over there open mouth big big? how to stand neh?

Sideswipe

Please relax leh

I know you are crazy over her now

wahlaneh...
still remember in taiwan n some european countries got some female MPs stripped naked some more did porn also leh.
cannot remember their names liao lah.

OH MY god!!!!!!!!!!! Why are you guys still not migrating to Japan!

She DEFINITE HAS MY VOTE>>>>