• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious How the Japanese treated their PoW

The problem is without US intervention in Viet fucking Nam, the Communists will overrun entire South East Asia.

God Bless America, ya? All these weapons are fully paid for by US taxpayer dollars. It is thanks to American generosity that Thailand, MY and SG are free of Commies
Why is eberyone so afraid of the commies.
Choose either the Commies or the Jepunese or the Yindian Dodis.
Sinkies have chosen the Yindian Dodis

lol
brbbrbrbrbruauaiuauuaahhahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

The commiecunts here are fucking retards!

Your good friend buddy buddy Russia has exterminated millions of Chinese in their Russia soil and invaded Chinese soil, and you claim them as your good friend and buddy? What fucking traitors are the Commiecunts here! Go and do proper research into how Russia killed all Chinese in their borders and why is it that there is no Chinatowns in Russia when there are so many Chinatown in other places like USA and Japan.

Also, Japan government have numerous times apologised for their past historical war crimes, but Russia has not even make admission to their murderous past of exterminating the Chinese in their land and invasion. What a fucking traitor to the real Chinese people, the CCP and commiecunts are.

Your good friend buddy buddy Russia has exterminated millions of Chinese in their Russia soil and invaded Chinese soil, and you claim them as your good friend and buddy? What fucking traitors are the Commiecunts here! Go and do proper research into how Russia killed all Chinese in their borders and why is it that there is no Chinatowns in Russia when there are so many Chinatown in other places like USA and Japan.

Also, Japan government have numerous times apologised for their past historical war crimes, but Russia has not even make admission to their murderous past of exterminating the Chinese in their land and invasion. What a fucking traitor to the real Chinese people, the CCP and commiecunts are.

What about the British and the Americans?
Angels?

This statement shows that you are a dumb fuck who never watch the video. Either that or you don't understand Mandarin. It was mentioned in the video dumb ass!

Why get so overworked by a simple statement.
I suggest you go have a medical checkup.
Or maybe you love a angmo dick up your asshole.

lol
bbrbrbrbrbrbrrururururururuhahahahahahhahhaaaaaaaaaa

Why get so overworked by a simple statement.
I suggest you go have a medical checkup.
Or maybe you love a angmo dick up your asshole.

lol
bbrbrbrbrbrbrrururururururuhahahahahahhahhaaaaaaaaaa

You and your commiecunts love your angmoh Russia dick so much that you let them fuck you deep deep so many times. Maybe you should go for a medical checkup instead.

you try hard hard to be more oligional but no no because you like angmo nonok

lol
brbrbrbrbruauuauauahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

you try hard hard to be more oligional but no no because you like angmo nonok

lol
brbrbrbrbruauuauauahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

You drunk with your Russian angmoh sperm is it? Don't know what you are babbling about. The video clearly explain why commiecunts like you are the real traitor of Chinese when you kept sucking your buddy buddy white Russian cock when they murdered millions of Chinese in Russia and make Chinatown disappeared from Russian soil.
Even your commiecunt enemy like US and Japan, didn't do what your buddy Russian did as US and Japan have Chinatown to this day.

You drunk with your Russian angmoh sperm is it? Don't know what you are babbling about. The video clearly explain why commiecunts like you are the real traitor of Chinese when you kept sucking your buddy buddy white Russian cock when they murdered millions of Chinese in Russia and make Chinatown disappeared from Russian soil.
Even your commiecunt enemy like US and Japan, didn't do what your buddy Russian did as US and Japan have Chinatown to this day.
You siao liao

lol
brbrbrbhuauauauahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaa

What about the British and the Americans?
Angels?
I didn't follow the rest of the exchange between you and devil. Suffice to say no matter how bad everyone is no one is as bad as commies. Hell on earth. Go and check out how people lived under any commie regime.

without the Soviet Union aid, the CCP might not have defeated the KMT in the civil war back then. there would be no PRC if not for the Soviet's aid. therefore the Mainland Chinese generally don't talk bad things about the Russians till today. During Manchuria 1945-46, if the Soviets had not prevented the KMT armies from pursuing and destroying the CCP armies, if the Soviets had not handed over the Japanese weapons stockpile to the CCP, the civil war might have turned out differently.

I didn't follow the rest of the exchange between you and devil. Suffice to say no matter how bad everyone is no one is as bad as commies. Hell on earth. Go and check out how people lived under any commie regime.
I know leh
but I just kachao the Devil lor.
But I should also add that when I went to China the people were excellent generally happy and the food was excellent even though at first I thought I would be served plastic rice thanks to Western propaganda.

lol

I know leh
but I just kachao the Devil lor.
But I should also add that when I went to China the people were excellent generally happy and the food was excellent even though at first I thought I would be served plastic rice thanks to Western propaganda.

lol

You just showed what a retard you are. Without CCP, China would be hundreds of times better than what it is now. So on, continue to show what a commiecunt you are.

You again imagining like Chairman Mao

lol
bbbrbrbruuuuahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

You can't even understand the simple video I posted, of course you can't understand shit. As expected from a retard like you.
why you like him
lol

xitler-nazi-Image-1-25-06-2020.jpg

How the Japanese treat their own

World's longest-serving death row inmate acquitted in Japan​

https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c5y9x6zrkrro

An 88-year-old man who is the world’s longest-serving death row inmate has been acquitted by a Japanese court, after it found that evidence used against him was fabricated.

Iwao Hakamada, who was on death row for almost half a century, was found guilty in 1968 of killing his boss, the man’s wife and their two teenage children.

He was recently granted a retrial amid suspicions that investigators may have planted evidence that led to his conviction for quadruple murder.

The 46 years spent on death row has taken a heavy toll on Hakamada's mental health, though, meaning he was unfit to attend the hearing where his acquittal was finally handed down.

The detail upon which his retrial and final acquittal hinged was the nature of the red stains on clothing prosecutors said was his. The defence questioned how the stains had aged. It said the fact they remained red and had not darkened after an extended time immersed in soybean paste meant the evidence was fabricated.

Thursday's ruling found that "investigators tampered with clothes by getting blood on them" which they then hid in the tank of miso, according to AFP.

Hakamada was declared innocent.

Decades of detention, mostly in solitary confinement with the ever-present threat of execution, have taken a heavy toll on Hakamada’s mental health, according to his lawyers and family.

His sister has long advocated for his release. Last year, when the retrial commenced, Hideko expressed relief and said "finally a weight has been lifted from my shoulders".

Retrials for death row inmates are rare in Japan - Hakamada's is only the fifth in Japan's post-war history. ---- In Singagore one BIG 0

Along with the United States, Japan is the only G7 country that still imposes capital punishment, with death row prisoners being notified of their hanging just a few hours in advance.