• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female Politicians: Japanese vs Sinkie MP (Pics)

manokie

japan240animatedflaggif.gif

yurifujikawa011.jpg

sha0904020506009-p21.jpg

20061214_149201.jpg

report_greeting.jpg

fujikawa.jpg

56aa73401f269a7c8f97331b68605612.jpg

kura001.jpg

photo.jpg

1231037996464129701811914106346845123d1.jpg

070925.jpg

00053724.jpg

Warning: Animals coming next

singaporeflag.gif

13859_168193768324_133895333324_2944174_7961425_n.jpg

yaacob.jpg

LimHweeHua_BTFile.jpg

pic_mp5.jpg

Denise-Phua-Lay-Peng.jpg

5.jpg

EllenLee_135x180.jpg

pl-standing.jpg

Can anyone see the difference in quality?
;)

Wow, if opposition sent those like Japanese standard, even without any campaigning speeches, they would have beaten AMK GRC team.

The last election team with Glenda Han scored the a pretty (no pun intended) good percentage of votes right ?

Wow, if opposition sent those like Japanese standard, even without any campaigning speeches, they would have beaten AMK GRC team.

The last election team with Glenda Han scored the a pretty (no pun intended) good percentage of votes right ?

Lee Bee Hwa will be jealous :p

Noticed that you edited your post and included more of the pretty ones.
Thanks for not including more of the ugly ones. :)

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OA92aeW9pNc&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OA92aeW9pNc&amp;hl=en_US&amp;fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

Noticed that you edited your post and included more of the pretty ones.
Thanks for not including more of the ugly ones. :)

There are quite a few more but I don't know their names so kind of hard to find their pictures

Hahahahaha!! Lee Bee Wah the fucking disgusting Jamban Lau Chee Bye!!

20090323.112149_lee_bee_wah.jpg

5.jpg

Can anyone see the difference in quality?
;)

How to compare leh? One type is chrysanthemum and the other lemons. the former is so sweet and fragrance while the latter type is sour leh.

ha...lol:D:D:D the "animal" remark on our local female MPs really buay tahan,put laughter in me.

Come to the Jap,what can i say! real beauties...:p:D

How to compare leh? One type is chrysanthemum and the other lemons. the former is so sweet and fragrance while the latter type is sour leh.

The gulf between those two is so big but yet Sinkie women demand so much more from local men.

i think you pick and choose the best looking japs to compare with our MP.
are you sure they are politican? they look like movie actress or AV actress.

With this standard Old L ad young L ill hange their wives. Maybe their wives set the standard for female MPs

The opposition should recruit such quality female members to contest, this is the only easiest way to win! :D

im not very sure whether they are really jap mp.

but...the jap mp do look potential jav actress, sure once dey step down,
the av co will look for them...

as for the sinkie mp, well they can be jav props staff.

:D