• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Feisty Angry Sinkie Woman : She needs to join the Opposition

Audio recording of an angry sinkie woman, whom I presume to be the matriarch of her family, lays it down plain and simple for her tribe. Such eloquence and conviction, expounded via multiple languages! :biggrin:

must be from the gan clan - miss gan buay tiok.
You are always so stupid being misled by this evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @glockman using selective words to link her to me when obviously we have nothing in common. First, she is speaking teochew not hokkien. Second, she said she voted 60 years for pap when I voted 20 years for opposition. Third, her main complain is pap no return her cpf whereas it is not much issue to me because I always know I have not much cpf and especially irrelevant now after knowing cpf life scheme going to pay me $2k per month from age 65.

You are always so stupid being misled by this evil filthy Malaysian Indian liar son of whore @glockman using selective words to link her to me when obviously we have nothing in common. First, she is speaking teochew not hokkien. Second, she said she voted 60 years for pap when I voted 20 years for opposition. Third, I never complain pap no return me cpf because I always know I have not much cpf and especially irrelevant now after knowing cpf life scheme going to pay me $2k per month from age 65.
hokkien heroine is the best! muak!

Audio recording of an angry sinkie woman, whom I presume to be the matriarch of her family, lays it down plain and simple for her tribe. Such eloquence and conviction, expounded via multiple languages! :biggrin:
View attachment 84164

put her on national radio for this 10 minutes 53 seconds...... 100%more effective than all the opposition campaigning combined

Typical shit rant.

while I have been critical of the government before, I think we have to think about the consequences.

If you want to get early withdrawal of cpf at one go, will u end up losing everything in some ponzi scam? Or will u overspent on some Geylang whores and ktv?