this morning go with housemate to airport and send her off as she go back home to see her family for cny... she like also sian to go and she gave me a hug and a surprise peck on my cheek...
she makes less money as a whore back at her hometown in tiongcock. that’s why so sian.this morning go with housemate to airport and send her off as she go back home to see her family for cny... she like also sian to go and she gave me a hug and a surprise peck on my cheek...
she not tiong lah. she went london lah. her family is thereshe makes less money as a whore back at her hometown in tiongcock. that’s why so sian.
Is she a virgin ?she not tiong lah. she went london lah. her family is there
married b4 how to be virginIs she a virgin ?
Like that a bit no good le. Is she older than u by many years ? Boh tuaji?married b4 how to be virgin
Why not? As long as you don't swear she is not a virgin, then she is a virgin regardless of the number of times she had been married.married b4 how to be virgin
afew.yrs only lah but know her since young cos play together as kids because my late grandfather and her late grandmother are colleagues and we go picnics togetherLike that a bit no good le. Is she older than u by many years ? Boh tuaji?
where got such things as married already never do. no such thing lahWhy not? As long as you don't swear she is not a virgin, then she is a virgin regardless of the number of times she had been married.
in london she can make £69 per gentlemen.she not tiong lah. she went london lah. her family is there
KNN, as long as one has no shame, 破瓷也可說成是完璧。where got such things as married already never do. no such thing lah
so bad u. her family already migrated to London after she got married and stuck in sg. she not whore lahin london she can make £69 per gentlemen.
that one is extreme siao lang imaginationKNN, as long as one has no shame, 破瓷也可說成是完璧。
KNN, as long as one has no shame, 破瓷也可說成是完璧。
Sound to me you are fucking jealous. Suggest you go to toilet and 打飞机to release the tension. LOL.You fucked your housemate before, didn't you? So the sex must be so good that you are now missing her like crazy?
better don't teach me bad things. later she got secretly install hidden CCTV in her room then i kana sabo by uYou can still sneak into her room and smell her bra & panties and PCC lor…,