better don't teach me bad things. later she got secretly install hidden CCTV in her room then i kana sabo by u
Can PCC.feeling lonely tonight. home so quiet.
chinese
new year coming.
cannot anyhow pcc
today.no one.to prepare breakfast for. lim my kopi onlyBuang Sway….
isolate/off the power supply's main box, then explore her cupboard since u missed her so much.better don't teach me bad things. later she got secretly install hidden CCTV in her room then i kana sabo by u
i miss disturbing her lah, not more than thatisolate/off the power supply's main box, then explore her cupboard since u missed her so much.
i think you fell for her.feeling lonely tonight. home so quiet.
Agree. Just like Jenny in Forrest Gump.no worries. she will cum back with more cash and loads of cum in her vagina and uterus. and way more sexperience. may be 69 fucks.
Very good ideaisolate/off the power supply's main box, then explore her cupboard since u missed her so much.
Sound to me you are fucking jealous. Suggest you go to toilet and 打飞机to release the tension. LOL.
also a lot of fucked and fucked up here.@Balls2U is correct to say that there are many fuckers here
many people are like you.i miss disturbing her lah, not more than that
This is how I treat low class coolie gene Sinkies. The truth hurts.Lol. That's such a low SES way to put it. It will sound better if you bend down and let your favorite Ramesh screw you in the arse.
If both parties just fuck, no need to meet parents and relatives. No need to reveal resume to parents and relatives. No external pressure.many people are like you.
In their heart, they like someone for decades but never confessed or realized it. Can be many reasons, maybe the gal smarter in studies or the gal richer, the gal very pretty, bad-tempered or lesbian............... In the end, both parties fucked and married other partners, except each other.
Until old old wrinkled riao then confess to each other and fuck.
This is how I treat low class coolie gene Sinkies. The truth hurts.