• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fandi Ahmad demoted to assistant coach

Extremist

28396138e.jpg

Malaysian Super League (MSL) side Johor Darul Takzim have demoted head coach Fandi Ahmad to an assistant coaching role.

Goal.com reported that the high-spending side are set to appoint former Valencia and Atletico Madrid coach Cesar Ferrando Jimenez as their new head coach.

The move comes after Johor failed to impress during the MSL season under Fandi's guidance, despite spending big to recruit top Malaysian players and foreign talents.

They finished third in the league, and lost 0-1 to Kelantan in the FA Cup final.

If you don't get the results you face the music. That's what life is all about.

if this Cesar Ferrando Jimenez is good, why can't he find a job in Europe ? Johor is not those Arab football clubs who can pay gazillion bucks. Fandi should quit. go to hell with the assistant coaching role.

You dun expect a European coach to play 2nd fiddle to Fandi right?
If anything it is a good opportunity for Fandi to understudy from a world class coach.

Agree and u shld hilite tis to li sien loon

The PAP and the Lee family in particular have always taken responsibility for their actions. That's why I respect them so much.

u face no music for your nonsense too :rolleyes:

Helo Ah Boss Sam ' eat ownself, live ownself' literally translated from Ah Beng talk why must face the music?

Unlike Ah m&d who wants to stick here and there for payouts or should it be called ' handouts'? Hehehe

He has more fear from ppl extorting money from him like $50,000 just becos the scums think he is meddling into their affairs! LOL

If you don't get the results you face the music. That's what life is all about.

It depends cos this guy is fandi all of a sudden you will see ppl say he is so poor thing this and that if he was a chinese nobody would care.

The PAP and the Lee family in particular have always taken responsibility for their actions. That's why I respect them so much.

Yah!
So you made some money via the PAP or through the PAP and the PAP gave you the fucking money
And you forever bleating and grunting hosannas to those bastards in white even if they fuck and screw hundreds of billions from sinkies
As long as you make money , u do not give a flying fuck at how LKY and PAP fuck and screw sinkies

YOU LIE JUST LIKE LKY AND HIS FUCKING PAP

Balls to you!
:oIo::kma:

I m the Offensive and you are the Politically Incorrect! :oIo:

if this Cesar Ferrando Jimenez is good, why can't he find a job in Europe ? Johor is not those Arab football clubs who can pay gazillion bucks. Fandi should quit. go to hell with the assistant coaching role.

Please lah, the top managers in Europe manage top clubs.

You think top talents want to come to SE Asia? :rolleyes:

280652_heroa.jpg

I rest my case.

Please lah, the top managers in Europe manage top clubs.

You think top talents want to come to SE Asia? :rolleyes:

280652_heroa.jpg

I rest my case.

especially a backwater hell hole like johor. OMG thailand would have been better.

Fandi don't have the brains to be coach..................see his face you know liao..............

Sundram is smarter than him................

especially a backwater hell hole like johor. OMG thailand would have been better.

The johor sultan is apparently forking out millions to play fantasy football.
Though not in the same vein as chelski owner but nonetheless his money can still attract some names.