• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[EXTREMELY SERIOUS] WILL I GET HAUL UP?

you could go jump into bedok reservoir, then MOH won't call you liao
What a terrible thing to suggest!!

I visit that place often in the evenings and I don't wish to spot a body in the water.:eek: Please suggest another body of water for him to jump in.

if you can't do the time, don't do the crime. nobody forced you to be indiscreet. willing perpetrator rite?

in any case, the truth will set you free. If you get in trouble, it's not permanent. Either you are forgiven or you will pay the price. Either way your life still goes on. Maybe better or worse. If you don't like the outcome, don't do it again. live and learn.
Exactly!:thumbsup: This is what I just posted (and I did not read your post yet)

Haha. WhatsApp community is spreading that spa 9 customer's story like wildfire.

No big matter. Big Cock will only be given a covid-19 test and quarantined .

If her swap test comes back positive, will I also be hauled up for quarantine as she gave me a massage a couple of days ago?
KNN since you dare to soon par like what my uncle always do my uncle shall believe you and give a very constructive feedback KNN quicklee do a detail time check to prepare for the worst I.e when did she visited ttsh and did she massage you after or before the massage KNN

WHEN the MOH Tracker call u,u better show up at the appointed place for testing .Do not hide or go missing,u can be fined and jailed .

quarantine only what?
what so extremely seriousmin the thread title?
not that u committed a crime
funny fellow u

What a terrible thing to suggest!!

I visit that place often in the evenings and I don't wish to spot a body in the water.:eek: Please suggest another body of water for him to jump in.
aiyah body sink to bottom you can't see one lah

knn cors turning from orange to red soon
you brothers better wake up
no more massage
no more flirting and fucking around
no more drinks and wayang anymore
trace together kicks in
you all are dead fish
those with gfs and wives and mistresses
all better cut hair cut cock cut tongue
go live a hermit life
repent repent repent
covid this time will catch up with all of you
mother fuckers and all
repent now .....surely all kana hauled up

soon all will be hauled up
your hiardresser
your regular food vendor
your regular fishmonger
your regular playmate at the salon'
your regular plaything at the bistro
all will be hauled up
quarantined ....
all mati leow
confess repent seek forgiveness

Originally Posted by Penguin23 View Post
Sharing a whatsapp, forwarded by a friend.....

On 27/4 @ 9.15pm I was at Spa 9.
My masseuse was vietbu Joy. Afaik the Malaysian girls working that day was Hannah, Jocelyn & Cynthia. Nicole oredi left as she has finished her shift. I chose Joy because she was my regular there. Massage inside the Spa was normal and no special done because I had arranged with Joy to go for supper as I was her last customer. We had supper at Holland V then adjourn to a hotel where we stayed until @ 1am and left.

On 29/4 @ 11am I started receiving messages on my phone followed my calls. I did not response as I was with a client then.
After my client left @ 11.30am, I saw I had 7 missed calls and finally called back. It was MOH and the guy on the other end ask me to confirm whether I had been to Spa 9 on 27/4. I was told to stay put and they will send transport to pick me up for testing. About an hour later a mini-bus arrived to pick me up at our office building. On it was another 3 guys. We all sat separately far from each other. The mini-bus proceeded to pick up another guy from another nearby building and sent all 5 of us to NCID.

At NCID, I was tested and then briefed that I will have to be quarantined even though the result came out negative. From then on I felt like a prisoner as I was not allowed to go anywhere. I had to contact a family member to pack some belongings for a 14 day quarantine. After waiting for hours, finally I was transported to my quarantine hotel @ 7pm. And it was the nearby Hotel Royal on Newton road. I was given a room on the 12th floor. A small single room with just a bed, tv, mini-fridge & side table. Quite cramp with hardly any free space to move about. And cannot even go outside my room to the corridor. I was told my quarantine will end on 11/5.

Sibeh siao now..... how to explain to family and colleagues when I'm out from quarantine? I pray that I do not get a positive result during my quarantine period. Yes I was swab tested again this morning and I have another 2 more tests before my quarantine ends.

I keep in contact with Joy and was told all the staff of Spa 9 are also in quarantine but separated in different facilities

Originally Posted by Penguin23 View Post
Sharing a whatsapp, forwarded by a friend.....

On 27/4 @ 9.15pm I was at Spa 9.
My masseuse was vietbu Joy. Afaik the Malaysian girls working that day was Hannah, Jocelyn & Cynthia. Nicole oredi left as she has finished her shift. I chose Joy because she was my regular there. Massage inside the Spa was normal and no special done because I had arranged with Joy to go for supper as I was her last customer. We had supper at Holland V then adjourn to a hotel where we stayed until @ 1am and left.

On 29/4 @ 11am I started receiving messages on my phone followed my calls. I did not response as I was with a client then.
After my client left @ 11.30am, I saw I had 7 missed calls and finally called back. It was MOH and the guy on the other end ask me to confirm whether I had been to Spa 9 on 27/4. I was told to stay put and they will send transport to pick me up for testing. About an hour later a mini-bus arrived to pick me up at our office building. On it was another 3 guys. We all sat separately far from each other. The mini-bus proceeded to pick up another guy from another nearby building and sent all 5 of us to NCID.

At NCID, I was tested and then briefed that I will have to be quarantined even though the result came out negative. From then on I felt like a prisoner as I was not allowed to go anywhere. I had to contact a family member to pack some belongings for a 14 day quarantine. After waiting for hours, finally I was transported to my quarantine hotel @ 7pm. And it was the nearby Hotel Royal on Newton road. I was given a room on the 12th floor. A small single room with just a bed, tv, mini-fridge & side table. Quite cramp with hardly any free space to move about. And cannot even go outside my room to the corridor. I was told my quarantine will end on 11/5.

Sibeh siao now..... how to explain to family and colleagues when I'm out from quarantine? I pray that I do not get a positive result during my quarantine period. Yes I was swab tested again this morning and I have another 2 more tests before my quarantine ends.

I keep in contact with Joy and was told all the staff of Spa 9 are also in quarantine but separated in different facilities
hotel royal lust time got one big ktv upstairs
he can go up squeeze more ktvgals
haaaa

u should be worried if u are infected or not...

Drink more water to prevent kena sick