Look at our PM, hair becoming whiter and whiter, face becoming fairer and fairer, becoming more and more angmo.
What do you think?
That's call Kay Ang Moh aka FAKE ANG MOH.Look at our PM, hair becoming whiter and whiter, face becoming fairer and fairer, becoming more and more angmo.
Sinkees boleh but kena conned by old fuck & famiLEE for decades. What Sinkees really need to do is to learn from the PRCs, Kek Lings and Pinoys. They got the guts to come Sinking land to steal your rights. Until the day Sinkees got the guts to defend their rights from these FT parasites, I still have no hope on Sinking land. Yes, it's sinking because overweight liaoz. KNN, take lifts, too many people inside lift also will not work right?
don't like it migrate loh. so simple
Lame. Is that all you can offer?
Cruxx said:She's right actually. There's no domestic economy to speak of in Sinkieland. Without foreign investment and foreign expertise, Singapore is nothing.
summervale said:hmm, I wondered what skills she is really good at.
About 10 years ago Paul Krugman made a comment on the Singapore economy. He was of the opinion that too much money was kept in the reserve instead of rolling it back to stimulate the economy. He also felt that too much emphasis was given to the external economy and not enough was done to grow the domestic economy. The Govt did not take it well and rebutted fiercely.
10 years' later, the same Govt is following Krugman's New Trade Theory in increasing population to achieve economic growth. If the original advice was heeded maybe we need not be so desperate to start the casino business that many people objected to (frankly most people objected to the casinos not because of any altruistic reason but because we have to pay $100 to enjoy what all foreigners can enjoy free of charge).
Kinana said:US followed Paul Krugman advice, thats why is US in such deep shit today sir. Don't you know?
If she really said those words, definitely not PR skills.
don't like it migrate loh. so simple
About 10 years ago Paul Krugman made a comment on the Singapore economy. He was of the opinion that too much money was kept in the reserve instead of rolling it back to stimulate the economy. He also felt that too much emphasis was given to the external economy and not enough was done to grow the domestic economy. The Govt did not take it well and rebutted fiercely.
10 years' later, the same Govt is following Krugman's New Trade Theory in increasing population to achieve economic growth. If the original advice was heeded maybe we need not be so desperate to start the casino business that many people objected to (frankly most people objected to the casinos not because of any altruistic reason but because we have to pay $100 to enjoy what all foreigners can enjoy free of charge).
Lady Doreen is absolutely right within the present context of Singapore,I would also add that we desperately/urgently need REAL talented FTs to become our ministers,even PM,DPM to save this poor country.
God bless us.