Arcade was supercrowded during lunch time. The queues were at least 15 min. I only went there to take a look and din TT any money since I couldn't find any remittance company there.
have , once u take the escalator up , u will see the crown exchange right infront of u , u can go straight to the remittance counter.
I tried a new method of converting Singapore dollar to Ringgit.
SGD cheque bank into UOB City Sq JB branch. (By hand. To Wealth Banking Officer)
Wednesday bank in cleared on Friday.
Cheque cleared and converted at 2.463
I got 2.472 today at change alleyy
SGD cheque bank into UOB City Sq JB branch. (By hand. To Wealth Banking Officer)
Thanks. I saw each queue was at last 6-7 pax. Some stretched for more than 10 pax. Fastest wait would be 15 min, longest could be 30 min. I didn't bother to queue and went back to office. Are they open on Sun?
no. i dun think they open on sun .... i usu queue bt 25mins leh. haiz
seems good.
Any amount also can?
That is a very tedious queue
Slow traffic in city center + ERP + Parking + 25min wait . Seems like not worth it unless TT is above $10k RM.
There are 3 of us there.
Lowest SGD100k highest 300k.
All same rate. 2.463
There are 3 of us there.
Lowest SGD100k highest 300k.
All same rate. 2.463
Any bank charges/transaction fee for cashing SGD cheque ?I tried a new method of converting Singapore dollar to Ringgit.
Its now at 2.48+. The rate SGD is moving up so qucik. Just as quick as it go down to 2.3++ just 1 month ago.
Any bank charges/transaction fee for cashing SGD cheque ?