Oh dear, you have a different definition when it comes to lobang...12) evil dog logic they call you slut means you must show your lobang to prove you are not
11a) tis proof no one believes wat u say11) no video say no video no evidence, got video say is fake I ownself whistle one.
3a) so wat u did on ur wedding night ?3) got wedding dinner, honeymoon so cannot be virgin when their own kind no wedding dinner no honeymoon already non virgin.
Nope I have same definition as what you jeremy Quek bully dog son of Cantonese prostitute meant. Pui!Oh dear, you have a different definition when it comes to lobang...
Not according to great Chinese culture calling people 狗眼看人低 狗咬吕洞宾dogs are never evil. only humans are.
You don’t act blur I state clearly is bully dog logic meaning all these are you evil dog logic and not nobody believes me Knnbccb despicable liar criminal bullies twisting my words non stop. You Jeremy Quek and mark Andrew yeo harassing me non stop are part of the evil bully dogs ganging up to smear and harass me. Pui!11a) tis proof no one believes wat u say
汉奸走狗Not according to great Chinese culture calling people 狗眼看人低 狗咬吕洞宾
Not according to great Chinese culture calling people 狗眼看人低 狗咬吕洞宾
Nope that’s not Chinese culture but your proud Cantonese bully dog culture whistle and post whistle videos to harass me with your Cantonese dog pride. Pui!母狗被人吹口哨!
Sia suay Cantonese bully dog @Balls2U obviously don’t understand simple Chinese phrases. A barbarian bully dog that sia suay Chinese indeed.Nope that’s not Chinese culture but your proud Cantonese bully dog culture whistle and post whistle videos to harass me with your Cantonese dog pride. Pui!
Just like barbarian Cantonese bully dog @musclepower that proudly said he no read Chinese books in vertical lines before. No wonder his Chinese poems are nothing but sex sex sex. Yikes!A barbarian Cantonese bully dog that has been attacking me with his Cantonese dog pride. @Balls2U Pui your Cantonese mother is the bitch slut and whore!
As usual I am stating fact while Cantonese bully dog @Balls2U and @musclepower way is tell lies, twist facts, use sexual harassment, dare not swear if I am a virgin they die a violent death and 18 generations whores. 贱狗鸡!Not according to great Chinese culture calling people 狗眼看人低 狗咬吕洞宾
Knn... got honeymoon before, still claimed virgin... 你这个女人不知羞耻 办了婚礼 收了红包 渡了蜜月,进了洞屋,还把自己当处女卖!3) got wedding dinner, honeymoon so cannot be virgin when their own kind no wedding dinner no honeymoon already non virgin.
Tsk tsk tsk you Jeremy Quek and Malaysian dogs defamed me a virgin as slut whore mistress and I tell you I am a virgin impossible to be one is called me I am selling as virgin. Your cheap Cantonese family sell nude sell cb buy Porsche so you think everyone is so cheap like yourselves. Pui!Knn... got honeymoon before, still claimed virgin... 你这个女人不知羞耻 办了婚礼 收了红包 渡了蜜月,进了洞屋,还把自己当处女卖!
17) evil dog logic - they accused you slut whore mistress and you cannot say you are virgin impossible to be slut. It’s called want to sell as virgin because their cheap Cantonese family women ownselves so cheap sell nude sell cb buy Porsche.15) evil dog logic - they accused you slut you cannot say you are virgin impossible to be slut. It’s called mental illness. Must accept their bullying accusing your every shit if not is called you are mental.