Oh dear, others = Banglas?while I am a 贵人to others
You are so cheap.
Oh dear, others = Banglas?while I am a 贵人to others
You Cantonese bully dog didn’t hear your fellow Cantonese dog @sbfuncle say the video is fake I ownself whistle? Please lah I also see through your Ccb Cantonese bully dog logic. No video say no video got video pretend don’t have or say is fake. That’s how you Cantonese bully dogs win in life by suck cock of people in power while trample bully steal and rob from old weak vulnerable add sick people. Pui!Upload the video or voice recording to substantiate your allegations.
Already spelt out others include your add Cantonese bitches like the one that I fight kt latha to hire and then come in lazy idle play Facebook games and then give me a push on her last day of service. You Jeremy Quek just pretend no say and twist it to bangles with your prostitute descendant pride when I have nothing to do with bangla KnnbccbOh dear, others = Banglas?
You are so cheap.
11) no video say no video no evidence, got video say is fake I ownself whistle one.You Cantonese bully dog didn’t hear your fellow Cantonese dog @sbfuncle say the video is fake I ownself whistle? Please lah I also see through your Ccb Cantonese bully dog logic. No video say no video got video pretend don’t have or say is fake. That’s how you Cantonese bully dogs win in life by suck cock of people in power while trample bully steal and rob from old weak vulnerable add sick people. Pui!
12) everything I say spell out clearly but evil bully dog pretend I no say and twist it to something elseAlready spelt out others include your add Cantonese bitches like the one that I fight kt latha to hire and then come in lazy idle play Facebook games and then give me a push on her last day of service. You Jeremy Quek just pretend no say and twist it to bangles with your prostitute descendant pride when I have nothing to do with bangla KnnbccbView attachment 192599
When I already said I don’t know how to whistle.11) no video say no video no evidence, got video say is fake I ownself whistle one.
12) evil dog logic they call you slut means you must show your lobang to prove you are not12) can you talk about your lobang?
13) evil dog logic they say you have black nipples means you must show your nipples if not means you have black nipples. Everything their private life is private while other people private life is not private. Don’t say don’t post photos means their cb dog mouth can say you are lying.12) evil dog logic they call you slut means you must show your lobang to prove you are not
15) evil dog logic - they accused you slut you cannot say you are virgin impossible to be slut. It’s called mental illness. Must accept their bullying accusing your every shit if not is called you are mental.13) can you talk about your mental illness?
In the same vein as don’t help them teach them how to make money they say you are not helpful indeed13) evil dog logic they say you have black nipples means you must show your nipples if not means you have black nipples. Everything their private life is private while other people private life is not private. Don’t say don’t post photos means their cb dog mouth can say you are lying.
Basically everything is double standard, one set for themselves one set for others. They don’t need to help others but others have to help them. They don’t need to prove or even swear making accusations while their victim have to prove. Their mother cannot insult while they can insult you. Their privacy is sacred but other people privacy can steal and rob.In the same vein as don’t help them teach them how to make money they say you are not helpful indeed
They don’t need to be kind to others but kpkb pap umno ccp whatever not kind to them.Basically everything is double standard, one set for themselves one set for others. They don’t need to help others but others have to help them. They don’t need to prove or even swear making accusations while their victim have to prove. Their mother cannot insult while they can insult you. Their privacy is sacred but other people privacy can steal and rob.
They can smear and insult you slut whore mistress but you cannot hurl vulgarities on them.Basically everything is double standard, one set for themselves one set for others. They don’t need to help others but others have to help them. They don’t need to prove or even swear making accusations while their victim have to prove. Their mother cannot insult while they can insult you. Their privacy is sacred but other people privacy can steal and rob.
This kind of sickening same race just go to hell. Pui!They can smear and insult you slut whore mistress but you cannot hurl vulgarities on them.
This kind of sickening same race just go to hell. Pui!