• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever been humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work?

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG
so many companies here are brimming with cecas and malaysians in their HR, and admin. Malaysian Chinese are some of the rudest cunts. Cecas ironically can speak through their noses but are not rude.

Lol, why ask this question ,it's been happening since 90s,lol, who u voted?

Nothing lah ... what is "humiliated by a PRC, Malaysia or CECA Superior at work" compared to being humiliated by fellow sinkieb senior/superior in front of and siding with the PRCs, JHKs & CECA at work to score points with the FT management? :frown:
They humiliate u to cause u to resign n so they cab employ more foreigners.Kenna stab by own fellow sinkees.

These fake CECA "talents" will be fast tracked to PR and then SG citizenship, freeing up slots for even more snakes to take up employment passes in SG.

More than 10 years ago doing IT support, all my colleagues were Pinoys+Malaysians+Myanmar and ITE interns, same shit from NCS to every local SME I worked at, 1 SME outsourced to MNC shipping coy from Denmark knn full of CECA and AMDK

Now private sector here is overrun bloody local born sinkies are bloody cunts for allowing this shit to reach critical condition, now u apply to any MNC for any position the HR is based in Malaysia Hong Kong China Germany South Africa or the HR in SG is a foreigner and the hiring manager is also foreigner based here or outside SG

lots of 'interviews' are just for show, motherfuckers wasting the precious time of those urgently needing a job to feed family
ALL HRs department should only be headed by local born sinkees

When I was in my 20s, my Malaysian woman boss berated me in front of my colleagues for informing her that I was about to serve my country for NS In-Camp Training. She said that it is better to hire foreign or female staff who don't have such obligations annually.
This is a very important point which PAP have ignored or skimped. Companies do not tolerate staffs missing at work. This point makes hiring locals a problem especially for MNC's.
Unfortunately even opposition never bothered to raise this issue.

I got through an interview with management of STB, then pay nego, the pinoy HR low-balled me. Why interview me so many times when you only wanna offer 2/3 of my asking?
Because some one from their kampong, want your place and outbid u

Merit is in the eye of beholder

Most Dangerous’ Year For Indian Markets​

Top fund manager flags rising risks for retail investors

Construction workers in Mumbai.

Photographer: Dhiraj Singh/Bloomberg
By Menaka Doshi
13 February 2025 at 2:31 PM SGT
Save
Translate

Welcome to India Edition, I’m Menaka Doshi. Join me each week for a ringside view of the billionaires, businesses and policy decisions behind India’s rise as an emerging economic powerhouse.

You can subscribe
here, and share feedback with me here.

This week: How will India’s young investors react to a bear market, Bajaj bets on health care and a visit to India Energy Week.

Winter Is Coming​

A top Indian fund manager’s warning on market excesses has gotten under everyone’s skin, fund managers and investors alike. It’s a sign that a stocks winter may be coming that will test, among many other things, their faith in each other.

This is the “most dangerous year from a 10-year point of view,” Sankaran Naren, chief investment officer at ICICI Prudential AMC, the nation’s second-biggest money manager, said in a now-viral speech at an industry event last week.

It is to make you give up so they can hire own village.
obviously you weren't the only one who got interviewed and low-balled. they were looking for that one person who would bite the bait. and trust me, there are takers cos they need the money. some money is better than none. that's how the work place has become. no longer the survival of the fittest, but the culling of the masses. ask PAP why

It's the reason why we need minimum wage. No way sinkies should live in bolehland & come here to work daily while holding a pigeon hole loan.

These fake CECA "talents" will be fast tracked to PR and then SG citizenship, freeing up slots for even more snakes to take up employment passes in SG.
Actually, Jiuhu EQ is low
My AMDK boss jitao ask me if I want to go for my NS, I told him time is better spend for my overseas projects, he jitao help to write a letter for disruption.

And I only do 4 high key and never receive my Hamilton watch after my MR

Why must you be humiliated? Just whack the shit out of them. :mad::devilish::roflmao: