• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Even Monks face pressure of foreign competition

You super lone ranger LOL

My father side turned freethinker after my grandparents died. But their still uncles and aunties do pray-pray taoism. Not nice to call them crazy lah. Wait they say I abandon ancestor traditional blah blah blah ZZZ

They also never scold me dont pray-pray anymore. Let each other be lor.

yes , sniper is always alone ;) . ok..maybe not so nice to call them crazy ..just call them delusion can anot ? ;) 10 years ago before i go japan , my mother also go and ask those fortune teller if i can survive in japan ( even went to that famous guanying temple near bugis ) ...all 5 of them say i sure jilat living overseas . now after nearly 10 years , i still kicking in japan somemore doing much better then i was in singapore . until now , everytime when i see them praying if i am in singapore i sure tell them ...lucky i dont believe in hocus pocus and never listen to them ...if not i wouldnt got what i have today ...she just tiam tiam and smile . but until now she still pray to god .

Japan also got pray-pray. I visited 2 temples in my Japan tour. 1 is Jap Shinto and 1 is Guanyin same as Sg LOL

actually in real life snipers operate in pairs lol

Japan also got pray-pray. I visited 2 temples in my Japan tour. 1 is Jap Shinto and 1 is Guanyin same as Sg LOL

yes , but the truth is most japanese dont pray ..the only time they pray is during new year ...which is once a year .

actually in real life snipers operate in pairs lol

Son is very knowledgeable. Snipers never go alone. Even though I'm only police trained, I know that snipers cannot go alone.

Why so serious? Religions are just social clubs.

a real social clubs do not promote delusion ...

A real social club promotes even more delusion. Pay $###,### first to feel good about privileged and prestigious membership. That's even more deluded and perverted on the high end. Churches and temples still help the lower end poor if there's excess fund from donation. But expect the monks and priests to do that for free and starve themselves? That's beyond my expectation regardless of what religion I believe. However, the root of the problem is still the people. If there're rice eaters, there'll be rice farmers. If they're pork eaters, they'll be pork butchers. Just like casinos, blame the casinos or the gamblers?

your club also pay monthly fee ...somemore must pay by the percentage of your salary ..lagi worst . pay money for invisible tickets to heaven ? which is worst ? how many percent of the money collected from delusion members actually do help poor people ? the money they collected rather spend on promoting their " delusion club " and to find more members in return get more money ...just like a MLM . yes the problem is the people ...and religion is created by people ...same as drugs . are we going to blame drugs or those pusher ? the answer is both ....

No need. It's free. Only IRAS can enforce tax payments and MUIS can enforce Muslim tithe. Churches and temples, all basically free. How to enforce? But of course, giveth and taketh. If I go there too often sometimes and once in a while I have the money, do it. Humans do have feelings of obligation if here for long or too often. Otherwise, that's called a freeloader. There's nothing wrong with me paying since I've used the facilities and participated in the activities. I pay more when I have more and less when I have less. What's wrong with that? That Christians must pay 10% is a myth. No such thing as must. Just median guideline.

paying 10% is not a myth ...my friends have been paying it for years ..what kind of facilites you talking about ? karaoke ? golf ? gym ? 10% as median guideline ? no need to pay mean no need to pay what guideline ? most members who join your delusion club are being force psychologically ...

They voluntarily pay, how to stop them? No church ever call police to arrest people who don't pay tithe, no temple ever call police to arrest people who don't pay oil money. They psychologically voluntary, what can we do? I can only judge for myself, contribute what's fair on my part when I go there.

of course ...no one ever do that ...just because it is religion . thats why i always say religion is the bigest con job in the world without fearing to get caught . those victim kena con by conman also psychogically voluntary ...the police also should not arrest them ;) . using the invisibleman to cheat is worst then street con man . good night .

..what kind of facilites you talking about ? karaoke ? golf ? gym ?

the ability to get to talk to early 20s mei mei. girls in churches are mostly desperate for a dick, that why they look up to jesus as invisible bf.

Maybe it's due to the sheer predominance of christians in Sinkieland but some of the best lays I've had are pious xtian girls. :D

[video=youtube;NczZRX0ZUWA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NczZRX0ZUWA[/video]​

the ability to get to talk to early 20s mei mei. girls in churches are mostly desperate for a dick, that why they look up to jesus as invisible bf.

but jesus is a gay !!!!