Port vs GerNext game!
Germany win will open up whole group
Sg pool very sneaky on this match KNN adjusted 1x then stop there liao KNNCurrent sg pool secret code monitoring seem to have changed for ger KNN meanwhile while people are focusing on fra match my uncle collected the nor match double shot add bet when signal came KNN
View attachment 114115
View attachment 114116
WinSg pool very sneaky on this match KNN adjusted 1x then stop there liao KNN
Tell your uncle go win till sp collapseSg pool very sneaky on this match KNN adjusted 1x then stop there liao KNN
OK KNN my uncle heung with them medium bet on win and small bet on the -1.5 KNNTell your uncle go win till sp collapse
Go telegram 足球孔明 ask can bohOK KNN my uncle heung with them medium bet on win and small bet on the -1.5 KNN
Yum sengCome on psychic lion
just now Hungary France match 1:1 loh...Come on psychic lion
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!goooaallllll.... !![]()
As long as the ball is round, it can continue to go rolling when kicked around.i am always reminder the ball is round, patiently waiting for my MC to clear tomorrow.