• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EURO 2021 Thread (Former: Give Ball-Eat Ball-Bola Jalan, I will have Turkey For Night Snack Tonight.)

Play with Sterling and Rashford

Sterling and Rashford are terrible. Put in Sancho, DCL and maybe use Vardy as a supersub.

England's shameless sports media always pressures the national team coach to start their 'golden boy', in this case Kane. It's a recurring trend in all eras, regardless of the manager.

Charlie99

Sterling and Rashford are terrible. Put in Sancho, DCL and maybe use Vardy as a supersub.

England's shameless sports media always pressures the national team coach to start their 'golden boy', in this case Kane. It's a recurring trend in all eras, regardless of the manager.
Very well.

Charlie99

Very well

Ralders

Dunno ley.. i just read about this Thai lion. Still early to prove his track record. If Germany don't win tonight many people will want to cook it
Wah...cook lion ah...
Last time have one octopus very zhun.
Every tournament will have some animal very zhun

Your uncle break liao ask him tip give his nephew friend me.
Current sg pool secret code monitoring seem to have changed for ger KNN meanwhile while people are focusing on fra match my uncle collected the nor match double shot add bet when signal came KNN
Screenshot_20210619-225048_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20210619-225127_Chrome.jpg