• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

EURO 2021 Thread (Former: Give Ball-Eat Ball-Bola Jalan, I will have Turkey For Night Snack Tonight.)

Baimi

My teams in Q final
Denmark
Italy
Netherlands
Belgium
Spain
France
England
Sweden
Portugal will be out, it is very difficult to retain the crown.
Spain should be able to overcome Croatia.
England over Germany because German has been riding their luck and as you said England on home ground.
Italy, France and Netherlands should be through provided no up set.
Sweden and Ukraine close fight.
Denmark fairy tale continue.
2 down.
Austria tough nut to crack.
Surely there must be a game or 2 into penalty shoot-out.
Let's see if I can get it right, the game between Sweden vs Ukraine.

I’m thinking: Oranje should be having a walk in the park later, while Belgium and Portugal may go into extra time.

It's time to SIUUUUU.

giphy.gif

can both sides high score OR nil-all and draw at FT, tio bo? :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Can. But usually the team that scores first will shut the gates liao. So if it's nil-nil at half time it will be dicey if you're betting on extra time.

My take only ... Hope you'll huat huat nevertheless