• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

escorts.sammyboyforum.com

You are DESPERATE, period.

Shame on you. Refuse to find a stable job or venture into a NON Adult business.

I'm not the owner or the website I'm simply customising it for my client. I do all sorts of sites not just adult content.

LeongSam blames sinkies for not working hard like him to become as rich as he is, yet his kind of hard work is the degenerate kind.

He needs to scrub toilet for 8 hours each day to know what is real legitimate work.

royngerng_toiletcleaner.jpg

LeongSam blames sinkies for not working hard like him to become as rich as he is, yet his kind of hard work is the degenerate kind.

Web design is perfectly legitimate and honest work.

Are there any gay escort agencies featured in sammyboy for your personal pleasure or professional needs?

Sam, obviously this chump does not give a flying fuck about your warning whatsoever. ..

I'm not the owner or the website I'm simply customising it for my client. I do all sorts of sites not just adult content.

But the adult websites you customise for your 'client' strangely all has your name on it...

Ask him. He might have something special for you.

Angel agency info...ish Big Sexy...kanasai lah got goot lobang boh jio...:(:D

Does BS provide CIM? It's essential in a competitive industry. :p I don't think any client will tell u that he doesn't like CIM unless BS has gorgeous look and hot bod and his clients will make it an exception. :D

Think he oni offer bukake...:D:p

Can you please cut the crap. My patience is wearing thin. Take it off line. Give that guy in the photo a call and fuck him good and proper.

Thanks for setting this cocksucker straight dude....hes a typical no brain singo cunt.

How cum you displayed durians instead of soursops?

what about sammyboyforum.com?

Sud opt for 'open in new tab/window' for external urls.....

Pimp08 for me. Used his services at least 5 times. Hotels seepay tua kong. Products too.