• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Enraged NSman slams and kicks backpack, then tries to attack GF

metalslug

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/674658/nsman_rages_kicks_backpack_and_attacks_gf.html

Enraged NSman slams and kicks backpack, then tries to attack GF

nsman_rages_kicks_backpack_and_attacks_gf-thumbnail.jpg

<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><SCRIPT type=text/javascript> /* FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
24%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
51%

So sad
10%

Sure or not?
2%

Bochup
8%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="OVERFLOW: hidden; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/caught_in_the_act/674658/nsman_rages_kicks_backpack_and_attacks_gf.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 scrolling=no allowTransparency></IFRAME><IFRAME class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" src="http://platform0.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html?_=1309180757468&count=horizontal&id=twitter_tweet_button_0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fcaught_in_the_act%2F674658%2Fnsman_rages_kicks_backpack_and_attacks_gf.html%23commentSection&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Enraged%20NSman%20slams%20and%20kicks%20backpack%2C%20then%20tries%20to%20attack%20GF&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fcaught_in_the_act%2F674658%2Fnsman_rages_kicks_backpack_and_attacks_gf.html%23commentSection" frameBorder=0 scrolling=no allowTransparency></IFRAME><SCRIPT src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" type=text/javascript></SCRIPT>This NSman in camouflage uniform suddenly turned violent in a public park, hurling and kicking his backpack after a tiff with his girlfriend. He then charges at her and tries to attack her.

STOMPer Melody relates the shocking incident:

"I was startled by repeated loud screams and witnessed an outrageous incident at Jalan Membina.

"An army guy turned violent after his girlfriend apparently broke up with him.

"In the video, the army guy lost his cool and threw his army backpack. His girlfriend then picked it up and returned it to him.

"This enrages the army guy even more and he kicks his backpack away and even tried to strangle his girlfriend in public.

"Are army guys trained to become more physically strong for the nation? Or towards their loved ones?"

NSman rages, kicks backpack and attacks GF
Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: attack , NSman
See also:
NSman in uniform lights up indoors, then posts photo of act online
男子勿洛组屋楼下与女友前男友起冲突遭刺伤
Here's why you shouldn't play with sharks, even if they're just babies
Enraged woman attacks and strips husband's lover in public
GF's ex stabs and slashes man in confrontation at Bedok void deck

He should be thankful for being given the chance to protect foreigners.

NS train this kind of chao ah qua out is really shameful. Kick bag in anger is what little kids do.

his no. 4 looked like the older version (not the current mosaic ones). maybe NCC? cos his gf look quite young, so i suppose the guy cannot be of ICT age yet.

Maybe he's NCC? :D

If it wasn't for the unmistakable trademarks of being a sinkie, I'd bet my bottom dollar that sinkies would have tried to pin this dastardly act on a foreigner.

If it wasn't for the unmistakable trademarks of being a sinkie, I'd better my bottom dollar that sinkies would have tried to pin this dastardly act on a foreigner.

if its NCC then it could be a foreigner.

If it wasn't for the unmistakable trademarks of being a sinkie, I'd better my bottom dollar that sinkies would have tried to pin this dastardly act on a foreigner.

A real foreigner would have punched and kicked the girl instead of his bagpack.

NS train this kind of chao ah qua out is really shameful. Kick bag in anger is what little kids do.

lianbeng says the other bugger got maid carried his backpack better behaved than this chow ahqua. :D

Kick bag is really shameful for a grown up man to be doing. Why not stamp his feet and sulk instead?

Stomper realli got nothing better 2 do izit? Bf Gf gar loh oso 1 2 stomp. Shd had seen wat happen below my hse lastnite...dis ah neh girl yell, scream and hit her chinese bf for goot half hr b4 going separate way...:D:D

Ah Neh girl with Chinese bf? Ok....we all know how that will turn out.

Oh dats it, sure kena go DB 6 months... sand bag PT for you... After that, confirm IPPT gold! :D:D:D

Oh yah loh! May be she fucked an FT while he was in camp...:eek::*:

Oh dats it, sure kena go DB 6 months... sand bag PT for you... After that, confirm IPPT gold! :D:D:D

lianbeng says this type sure kana tekan jialat jialat during in-camp one so now taking it on his gf lor - stupid gu-niang.
bruce lee said, "boards dun hit back! 木板是不会还手的!":D

If it wasn't for the unmistakable trademarks of being a sinkie, I'd bet my bottom dollar that sinkies would have tried to pin this dastardly act on a foreigner.

For sure u can pin it on a foreigner. The GF probably complain he is never around because he is in camp the whole week, and than when he gets home on the weekends, he smells, and sleeps half the time because he is tired. Due to this lack of attention that he is paying her, she is breaking up with him and going out with a foreigner who can pick her up from school every day and take her for makan and shopping, and how she is now so grateful to suck his foreign lancheow instead. Like that, u kick ur backpack or not?