• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

East West Line up lorry again for

GUDANGARAM

Train fault causes delays of up to 25 minutes on East-West Line​

Train fault causes delays of up to 25 minutes on East-West Line

VanDick

At the rate this is going, the train faults will soon reach Changi Airport because its close to where Iswaran is staying now.

spinn

lol sure trains breakdown everywhere at least once in a while

but sinkie.land trains breakdown not only with remarkable regularity but for appalling reasons too

the last breakdown was caused by train literally falling apart

it was reported that some carriages derailed

you know what usually happens when trains derail ?? it crashes with catastrophic results

ie damage to property n injury to life or even death

it was sheer providence that they jumped tracks but did not crash

prolly bcus they were not moving at speed

and to think that they r the highest paid in the universe

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

sbfuncle

lol sure trains breakdown everywhere at least once in a while

but sinkie.land trains breakdown not only with remarkable regularity but for appalling reasons too

the last breakdown was caused by train literally falling apart

it was reported that some carriages derailed

you know what usually happens when trains derail ?? it crashes with catastrophic results

ie damage to property n injury to life or even death

it was sheer providence that they jumped tracks but did not crash

prolly bcus they were not moving at speed

and to think that they r the highest paid in the universe

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:
If the train derail inside tunnel, the result will not be that catastrophic as outside. The train will proceed to crash down the track and onto the streets and killing passers-by KNN

joemartini

I personally would prefer EWL specifically JE to breakdown everyday so that I get to travel free to JE from NSL and take free bridging bus when needed.

No pun intended.
those fucking GRCs n SMCs which voted for PAP most fervently kena the best!!!! again and again and again perpetually!!!!